Customer reviews for Celestial Coaster Set

Celestial Coaster Set

Celestial Coaster Set
Overall rating:
4.796 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(191 reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 191 reviews
5 Stars
166
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
184 of 191(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celestial Coaster Set
Review 21 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 3, 2012

Beautiful!

These coasters are stunning. I bought the Milk and Honey design.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedAugust 12, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:18-24
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):1
Body type:Hourglass
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
PostedAugust 12, 2012

Beautiful

These are really beautiful coasters! I'm moving to a new apartment, so I wanted to put a lot of effort into choosing lovely small details for my kitchen (okay, and my bath, and everywhere else... I've been doing a LOT of shopping at Anthropologie!). These fit the bill just right. I bought mine in store and took some time picking which ones I wanted, because I wanted to mix-match the colors. The berry color is my favorite, though. I got one that looks almost like a peacock feather. Oh, how can I choose which one to put my drink on? Stop debating and buy them!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: beautiful, unique
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 25, 2012

Great pop of color!

I found these as a gift for my mom who has been using garage sale coasters for years. I later went back and got some for myself because I love the colors. I got the mustard yellow (only found one in the store, not online) and a Tiffany blue. Great accent colors!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: fun colorful affordable
Cons: might break/crack if dropped on hard floor
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:18-24
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
PostedFebruary 11, 2014

Amazing!

These coasters are absolutely beautiful! I ordered the Holly set and the White set and the colors are exactly as depicted online. After reading many of the reviews, I was prepared for the fact that they may look very different from what is shown online. I was okay with that, because I wanted the individually unique look. They definitely are each unique but the colors are exactly what I was hoping. They are also great quality and the protective pads on the bottom are placed perfectly. Great product!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedSeptember 17, 2009
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 17, 2009

Beautiful!!

So the internet doesn't do these coasters justice. They're simply stunning in person. The geode is so cool and each one is unique! I was even lucky enough to find some in a brown color. They come up on the receipt as red, but are actually more brown than the others. Maybe you can find some too!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: go with any decor!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedJanuary 13, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 13, 2010

LOVE THEM!

They are amazingly beautiful! I took them out of the box and was stunned by how beautiful they are! Buy with confidence! I bought the red ones and loved them. I don't know what others are talking about the variation, mine were just as described and way better than I expected. Please carry more from this vendor!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: beauty versitility
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedDecember 26, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 26, 2010

Awesome purchase!

My boyfriend loved these and wants me to order more. They're really beautiful in the green color since most of my dining room/living room is decorated with earth tones. I'm definitely considering purchasing more in a complementary color palette.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: matches everything, gorgeous, durable
Cons: a bit heavy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedJanuary 7, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 7, 2011

Milk and honey coasters

I purchased the Milk and Honey Celestial Coasters, because I loved the colors. Overall, they are great, however, there was not as much white/cream in them as the picture showed. I'm sure it varies by set. I would have liked more cream in the background. The price is pretty steep for four coasters. I only spent the money, because I had extra money from the holidays.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: great qualitly very pretty in person
Cons: not as much cream as the picture showed
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:25-29
PostedAugust 23, 2011

I wish I could buy these in every color!!!

I've had my eyes on these coasters forever. While I still lack a dining table or a coffee table in my new condo, I couldn't resist purchasing a set of coasters when I walked past them in the store a couple weeks ago. I bought a color that isn't pictured (a light pink/purple), and they are just gorgeous.
I'm literally looking for every excuse to buy several sets in other colors.
Word to the wise -- I did enjoy picking them out in person, but they're honestly all so pretty, I'm sure you couldn't go wrong if they were shipped to you.
HIGHLY recommend!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: variety of colors, beautiful, eye-catching
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:25-29
Style:Classic - simple and structured
PostedFebruary 20, 2012

Beautiful!

I bought mine in the store, and I was able to "mix and match" a little bit with the coasters, so I got two in the "green" and two in the "slate" color. They are all so unique and look beautiful on my table. I feel like it's a little work of art and I can't help but stop and take an extra look when I walk past.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 2, 2013

Good find!

These are a great find! Anthropologie items are usually so expensive that finding a treat is exciting. These are good quality and like many other reviews, I am likely to buy more in different colors.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: reasonable cost, beautiful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedMay 8, 2014
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 8, 2014

love these

I needed about 20 personal gift items for some very special ladies as a thank you for volunteering over the school year so I actually bought only one for each lady with their colors and tastes in mind (thinking they could be used for a small candle or décor in kitchen, and added to this another personal gift item (ie. perfume, massage gift card, hand crème). You can find the perfect packaging at container store . They were well received and unexpected... Am I the only one who purchased without intention of using as coaster... ?? oh well.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sizing:
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large
True To Size
Age range:30-34
PostedSeptember 21, 2015

Beautifully Crafted

This item is much better than expected, Very sturdy and well made, it's more like a piece of art for the coffee table than just a coaster. Worth the money for sure.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sizing:
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large
True To Size
Pros: heavy duty and gorgeous design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 1, 2010

Lovely!

Absolutely gorgeous. I bought them in lime and blue and I'm going to get the red too. Nice and heavy and the little feet on the bottom keep them from slipping and scratching tabletops.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedApril 18, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:25-29
PostedApril 18, 2011

Celestial Coasters are Heavenly

I saw these coasters in the window of an Anthropologie store on my way to a job interview. I didn't have time to stop but they looked so beautiful in the window I knew I had to buy them. They are so colorful and unique and of course they keep your table tops dry. I love them!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: beautiful, sparkly
Cons: only four to a set
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedAugust 6, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:40-44
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):9
Body type:Straight and slender
Style:Classic - simple and structured
PostedAugust 6, 2011

Gorgeous coasters!

I absolutely love these stone coasters. They are beautiful & artistic, even prettier in person. Plus they don't stick to the bottom of wet glasses! I ordered the Milk & Honey, 2 sets. I'm very pleased.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 10, 2011

Love

I just received lime yesterday and I couldn't be happier one of my best purchases
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 27, 2012

LOVE!

I can't say enough about these coasters. They are SO beautiful!! I got the green/blue set and I want more already. What a perfect addition to the coffee table and/or dinner table.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: beautiful, different, not too matchy-matchy, great quality, great price, artsy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sizing:
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large
True To Size
PostedJuly 7, 2015

What a hit

These coasters are a dream. My sister bought them for her apartment and I fell in love and had to buy some for myself. I bought the sea foam color and I adore the beautiful blue brightness of it. The stones inside are a dazzling yet earthy touch. I think the color is accurate to the picture displayed here. The coasters are heavy which I love because I don't feel like I'm using a ding-y little coaster from who knows where. They are an easy way to dress up your living room and make a boring coffee table into a home fashion magazine cover in seconds. I would recommend these for anyone!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sizing:
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large
True To Size
Pros: quality color design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedFebruary 28, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 28, 2010

Truly gorgeous! I am an avid rock & crystal collector so I had to have these when I stumbled upon them in store. I have the green & the blue and they are of good quality, sturdy, have little feet on the bottom, and no 2 are alike. I not only use them as coaters but as a decorative accent: I took 4 coasters and hotglued grosgrain ribbon between each square and topped it off with a bow at the top. I have them hanging on the wall in my kitchen and get many compliments on them!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<< prev 1 2 3 4 5 9 next >>>