Customer reviews for Celestial Coaster Set

Celestial Coaster Set

Celestial Coaster Set
Overall rating:
4.794 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(189 reviews) 169
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
164
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
182 of 189(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celestial Coaster Set
Review 21 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 8, 2010

beautiful

I bought these in the green and I am in love with them. so much so that I'm ordering another set. I have seen the red ones in stores and think they are also gorgeous. These are heavy coasters of great quality and they look like little jewels. They are perfect. of note, they do not absorb condensation but this has not been a problem for me
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: good quality gorgeous
Cons: do not absorb water or condensation
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedFebruary 19, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 19, 2010

Gorgeous!

Love my coasters - got a set in green and in red. Each one is a natural work of art!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 26, 2010

Gorgeous Coasters

these coasters are beautiful up close. everyone who has seen them loves them. they add a fun splash of color to my living room.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedFebruary 28, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 28, 2010

Truly gorgeous! I am an avid rock & crystal collector so I had to have these when I stumbled upon them in store. I have the green & the blue and they are of good quality, sturdy, have little feet on the bottom, and no 2 are alike. I not only use them as coaters but as a decorative accent: I took 4 coasters and hotglued grosgrain ribbon between each square and topped it off with a bow at the top. I have them hanging on the wall in my kitchen and get many compliments on them!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedMarch 7, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 7, 2010

Beautiful without being girly

Great house warming gift! I bought these in red for my friend who just bought his first house. He really likes them! Yay :) great purchase. I should probably buy them for myself now.
OH! I would recommend buying them at the store, where you can select each tile and even purchase them individually. Online, you don't get to hand pick (obviously) and you are limited to buying in sets of four.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: unique, unisex, sturdy
Cons: not sold individually online
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedMarch 17, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 17, 2010

These coasters are by far the most beautiful, unique coasters I have ever seen! I wouldn't normally get so excited about coasters, but these are earthy, with a little bit of sparkle and they are just gorgeous! Even though the center part looks like crystal, they do not seem necessarily feminine to me, my husband thinks they look really nice. I have two of the green and two of the lime and they look awesome. I do recommend, if you can get them at the store to do so because you can hand pick them and some of them I found looked more interesting than others (shape and colors of the design). I'm going to have to get some of the blue ones because these are just too cool! I would highly recommend these to anyone and I think they would also make great gifts! :)
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedMarch 21, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 21, 2010

Colorful!

These coasters caught my eye in the store. They didn't have a complete set in green that I wanted in store, so I purchased online. I love 'em!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: very colorful and unique
Cons: elevated blemish on top of one coaster
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedApril 3, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 3, 2010

Very Unusual and Beautiful

These coasters are very unusual and beautiful, like a work of art. The lime color could be described as an aqua blue with a touch of lime so if color counts consider this when making a purchase. It was not the color I anticipated, but I am very please with it.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: unusually artistic and beautiful
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedApril 8, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 8, 2010

Two thumbs up!

These coasters are really really pretty! Def a great purchase! I bought the ones that were titled green, but they look more like a shade of blue, which was perfect for me. I haven't used them yet, but they look great on the coffee table :-)
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: awesome looking!
Cons: none i can think of!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedApril 11, 2010
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 11, 2010

Great

I love these coasters. They are beautiful. The only downside is that the surface is uneven, so when they are stacked on one another, they look crooked.
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedApril 20, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 20, 2010

beautiful!

So pretty in person, really well made, and definitely an attention-grabber.
I plan on getting more, maybe in other colors to mix and match - plus they're a pretty good price. I get compliments all the time.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedMay 3, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 3, 2010

Awesome buy

These were better than I expected. They are nice to look at and great quality. These will be on my coffee table for years to come.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedJune 7, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 7, 2010

stylish and unique

I ordered these coasters online, once again sold on the picture alone. I wasn't disappointed either! I love their uniqueness. I have been looking for stone coasters for a while now since my dog ate all our wooden ones. My boyfriend liked the coasters too, that's saying a lot!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedJuly 1, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 1, 2010

GORGEOUS COASTERS!!!

These coasters are the most beautiful coasters I have ever seen!!! They are made in the USA, and come in a variety of brilliant colors!!! I bought the green set for my mother's place...and they just shine on her glass coffee table! LOVE THEM!!! Will be buying some more soon for my house...as well as for Christmas gifts for my brother and sister!!!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: good quality bright colors well-balanced
Cons: none!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Overall rating
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedJuly 6, 2010

Just for looks!

Very pretty, but do not work well at all. The water runs off in the matter of 15 min. Great for looks, wished they were more functional.
Overall rating
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pros: pretty
Cons: dont work as a coaster
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedJuly 10, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 10, 2010

Celestial? - YES !!!

So Beautiful.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: unique !!!
Cons: uh uh
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedAugust 7, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 7, 2010

Unique

these are great! Very organic and inviting. everyone who comes over loves them.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 10, 2010

Adore!

I walked into Anthro today, saw these and immediately started sifting through them to choose which ones I would buy. Each one is unique and beautiful. I opted to get an assortment of colors as they were just too beautiful to choose only one color scheme. They are clay and I envision having them for quite awhile because of their sturdiness. Definitely check them out, they are gorgeous!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: beautiful assortment of colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedAugust 19, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 19, 2010

Gorgeous

I bought a set of these for a friend as a gift a few months ago. She loved them! And I loved them so much i bought a set for myself. Absolutely Gorgeous.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedAugust 27, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 27, 2010

Absolutely Beautiful

These coasters are just beautiful. The craftsmanship is amazing and the colors are fantastic. These are a must have!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<< prev 1 2 3 4 5 9 next >>>