Customer reviews for Celestial Coaster Set

Celestial Coaster Set

Celestial Coaster Set
Overall rating:
4.793 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(164 reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Stars
141
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
158 of 164(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celestial Coaster Set
Review 21 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 2, 2010

Beautiful!

I LOVE these coasters. I looked at them online for months and finally bought them in person. I decided to get 4 different colors, which looks beautiful. These are the perfect addition to any room.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: great quality beautiful colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedSeptember 3, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 3, 2010

LOVE

I bought these in the "milk and honey" which are more brilliant than the photo pictured. The green is just beautiful.
I have had them for a little over a month now and they are used everyday. They still look great.
Also, they don't get that sticky suction like thing that happens sometimes when your glass stick to the coaster.
Really 2 thumbs up.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: just lovely, brillaint colors, no coaster glass suction.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedSeptember 25, 2010
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 25, 2010

As seen on Internet

I ordered these coasters in LIME which online, showed 4 different hues from blue, teal, green, and dark green. I was expecting a variety in color but when the coasters came in they were all teal.
The material is glass and seems really slippery and the thickness was greater than expected. Not sure if I will keep these
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: pretty
Cons: thick, slippery, different colors
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedOctober 6, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 6, 2010

Works of Art

I bought these coasters on line in the green color. I liked them so much, I went to the store and bought more in lime and pumpkin!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 20, 2010

I've had my eye on these for awhile and just bought a mix of the lime and green in person today (they are sold individually at the store near me). It looks to me that they are made like a heavy ceramic tile, with felt "feet" on the bottom so that they won't slide or scratch, as a bonus they were also made in the USA! I'm considering buying more to go in other rooms, very unique and high quality.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 31, 2010

Beautiful coasters, very original.

I've never seen anything like this, and I find the coasters to be spectacular. I will agree with other reviewers. My coasters do have cracks in the glass, but it looks to me as though they are supposed to be that way. I don't feel it will affect my ability to use the coasters. The Milk and Honey color is really soft and elegant with white and a light greenish/blue center with the glass. Very lovely
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: unique, beautiful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Overall rating
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aesthetic/design
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 11, 2010

Disappointed

I loved the lime colored coasters, I thought the colors were beautiful. I just recieved the coasters and I am so disappointed! They are and ugly murky green with a dirty brown tinge. I hate them. The quality is good but the color is horrendous. Only buy from the store so you can see what you're getting.
Overall rating
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aesthetic/design
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: good quality
Cons: colors are not as shown
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 24, 2010

Beautiful

These coasters are unique and beautiful! However, I recommend you buy them in-store because the colors are not as they appear online.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: durable, unique, beautiful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 28, 2010

Stunning Coasters

I agree with previous posts. Do not buy online. Every piece is an individual art piece. I also would not like to have four of the same color family. I bought four from different color schemes. I intend to buy more for gifts. When the sun hits them they are indeed magical.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: quality color
Cons: slippery if you put a wet glass on them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 7, 2010

Eye Catcher

The color is more vibrant than what is displayed on the computer screen, looks great on the coffee table, Very satisfied with the purchase
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedJanuary 7, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 7, 2011

Milk and honey coasters

I purchased the Milk and Honey Celestial Coasters, because I loved the colors. Overall, they are great, however, there was not as much white/cream in them as the picture showed. I'm sure it varies by set. I would have liked more cream in the background. The price is pretty steep for four coasters. I only spent the money, because I had extra money from the holidays.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: great qualitly very pretty in person
Cons: not as much cream as the picture showed
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:30-34
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
PostedJanuary 14, 2011

A great coaster!

I bought these before they were sold online or as a set. I have the turquoise color and everyone loves them.
A Great gift idea!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable and each one is unique
Cons: zero!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 24, 2011

Perfect!

I bought these as I was searching for a set of nice coasters for my living room (permanent ones - not cardboard.) These totally fit the bill. They are sturdy, weighty and even more beautiful in person (I got the milk and honey ones.) Never thought I would have guests compliment me on my coasters!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 12, 2011

One of a kind!

These are so beautiful. I purchased in milk and Honey. They are beautiful and true to the photo. They are substantial and each coaster has four small foam cushions to protect your furniture. Bought 2 sets for our family room and want to buy more in another color for finished basement or living room.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: one of a kind, made in the us, great craftsmanship
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style:Classic - simple and structured
PostedFebruary 23, 2011

Milk & Honey

I am not disappointed with this purchase, however I am disappointed with the image of the Milk & Honey coasters featured on the website. I received this item in the mail today and it is not at all a white cream color as depicted, yet an oatmeal yellow. Maybe it is more honey than milk.
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 9, 2011

awesome coasters!

I LOVE these coasters. They are heavy duty and so, so beautiful. Each piece is unique and they are made in the USA.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedMarch 26, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 26, 2011

Great Gift

I purchased these as a bridal shower gift because my friend loves the color aqua. When I opened the box of coasters, I was a little disappointed to see that 2 of the coasters were very green. The two other coasters were aqua, so it's fine. Just be aware that the computer screen doesn't convey the true colors of the coasters.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedApril 12, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 12, 2011

Unique and beautiful

The pictures do not do these coasters justice ... they are absolutely beautiful! I got a set in the orange and a set in the green and I love them both. They look so much better in person. I think I may order another set or two as gifts for people, they are just too cute!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedApril 16, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:18-24
PostedApril 16, 2011

GORGEOUS GORGEOUS

These are incredible and so beautiful, it's a shame to cover them up with drinks! I got the assorted green/blue colors which go with my cozy mod living room. I loved them so much I carried 6 of them in my purse while flying across the country all day, because I didn't want them to break in my luggage! :) They are very heavy and substantial.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Celestial Coaster Set
PostedApril 18, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:25-29
PostedApril 18, 2011

Celestial Coasters are Heavenly

I saw these coasters in the window of an Anthropologie store on my way to a job interview. I didn't have time to stop but they looked so beautiful in the window I knew I had to buy them. They are so colorful and unique and of course they keep your table tops dry. I love them!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: beautiful, sparkly
Cons: only four to a set
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<< prev 1 2 3 4 5 8 next >>>