Customer reviews for A-Cut-Above Wedges

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

A-Cut-Above Wedges

A-Cut-Above Wedges
Average rating:
4.793 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for A-Cut-Above Wedges
Review 21 for A-Cut-Above Wedges
fromNorthern California
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

LOVE them!

PostedMay 11, 2010
Pros: beautiful color, super stylish, verstile
Cons: absolutely none!
"I have wanted these shoes for so long! My size was not available when I first found them so I put them on my wish list, which I do not check often. Much to my delight, they went on sale and had my size! The week from order to receipt seemed an eternity. I got them today and I have worn them around the house since I got them. I am over the moon! They are the prettiest, most comfortable shoes ever. I wear a 10 and ordered the 10. They fit like a glove and are TTS. They completely surpassed my expectations, as do almost all things from Anthro!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for A-Cut-Above Wedges
Yes,I recommend this product.
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Beautiful, comfortable shoes

PostedJanuary 16, 2010
"These shoes are the most beautiful ruby red, and so flattering and comfortable. I've ordered a few more pairs of others from Anthro, and unless I like them better, I will keep these. They are a great find."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for A-Cut-Above Wedges
fromnew england
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

PostedMay 12, 2010
"These really ARE very comfortable! They want to be shown off, but look just as great peeking out of long pants too.
I usually wear 7.5/8, and bought the 8 (EU 38). There is a little extra space between my toe, and the edge of the shoe - but not enough to go down a whole size."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for A-Cut-Above Wedges
Yes,No, I do not recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
3 / 5
3.0 / 5.0

a little high cut

PostedFebruary 21, 2010
Pros: super cute
Cons: cut just a bit too low or a bit too high
"these would be very cool shoes, comfortable, well made and stylish, but they cut a little high into my ankle, so I will have to return. If they were cut at low ankle, they would be fine, but they are just above on me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for A-Cut-Above Wedges
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Interesting, but not quite was I was looking for

PostedMarch 21, 2010
"These are definitely comfortable and well made. Quality shoes - BUT I wasn't crazy about the way they looked on me. I didn't like the heel so much. But I can see these working for someone else."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for A-Cut-Above Wedges
fromWashington, DC
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Pikolinos booties

PostedMay 11, 2010
Pros: quality craftsmanship
"These are Pikolinos which are known for comfort. I sized up since I wear a larger shoe size 10 (40) in European sizing. They need to be broken in a bit but can be worn with tights or bare feet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for A-Cut-Above Wedges
fromRI
Yes,I recommend this product.
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

PostedJanuary 30, 2010
"My feet are very hard to please but these boots are so comfortable. I wore them for a 12 hour work day and they were fine. Strangers stopped to comment on how cute they were, too. Awesome."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for A-Cut-Above Wedges
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Love these shoes!

PostedMarch 22, 2010
Pros: wonderful color, comfortable
Cons: would be better with toeless socks
"These shoes make me feel good just putting them on. They are cute and comfortable, a great color, and go with lots of looks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for A-Cut-Above Wedges
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
See more reviews: <<prev 1 2next