Customer reviews for Lollia Eau De Parfum

Lollia Eau De Parfum

Lollia Eau De Parfum
Average rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lollia Eau De Parfum
Review 1 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
fromPortland, OR
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

The best perfume

PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Pros: design of the bottle, the sweet scent, the scent stays for a very long time
" My boyfriend surprised me with the Wish perfume on our anniversary. I was so so so happy, I've told him about this Lolia perfume long time ago. He is picky about perfume, he never likes any commercial brand in Nordstrom and he said he loves this one.
I've owned a bottle of Lolia Imagine before and I'm still using it. Imagine and Wish are my two favorite collection. They are sweet, give me a romantic, relaxing and peaceful feeling. They both reflects my personalities and my hobbies a lot.
I will always buy Lolia products over and over again and I've recommended others to buy. AND YOU SHOULD TOO!
"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

The Imagine Bottle Is A Display Piece!

PostedJuly 25, 2009
" What a beautiful bottle to display on your vanity. I carried the bird theme over with the Grace Bath Towels and Birdcage Mirror. And let's get to the scent...a very sophisticated and light beach scent. I am very sensitive to fragrances and have no problem with Lollia Imagine. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
fromBoston, MA
Age range:30-34
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
3 / 5
3.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Relax is AMAZING!!!

PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Pros: awesome, lovely
Cons: wears off
" I caught a whiff of Relax while walking through Anthropologie and was immediately in love. I bought it that day and haven't regretted it for one second. I'm praying that it is never discontinued. The honey and lavender complement each other wonderfully and the fragrance itself is light and not overly floral or sweet. I often get headaches from overpowering perfume, especially vanilla fragrances and didn't have a problem with this one. It does wear off as the day passes though, which is to be expected from a light fragrance. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

~*WiSh*~

PostedAugust 26, 2009
" The Wish perfume is very sexy and very unique. More of a summery perfume. Long-lasting. I always (and I mean Always) get compliments when I wear this! "
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
fromlong island, ny
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

great smelling, long lasting

PostedSeptember 17, 2009
" this review is for IMAGINE...
it smells GREAT! sweet and comforting with a hint of spice. it reminds me of vintage and lace. the bottle is beautiful, too! the scent lasts all day and you're sure to get many compliments on it. great buy!
all the scents smell great, it was hard to pick one!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
fromNew York, NY, USA
Age range:25-29
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

"In Love"

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
" This review is for the "In Love" fragrance. I found a forgotten gift card from Christmas and decided to put it to use yesterday. When I smelled this, I knew I had to have it. It smells so clean and fresh and even stayed with me through my spin class last night. I would highly recommend this! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Wish

PostedNovember 12, 2010
Pros: never get tired of the scent, long lasting
Cons: clear bottle.
" After my original trademark scent was discontinued, I've been on the hunt for a new fragrance, and I have found it with Wish by Lollia!
It is interesting because my previous scent was a spicy oriental fragrance, and I thought my next fragrance would have been the same, but I love Wish's sugary sweet scent on me. It is sweet, but not overwhelmingly so.
Also, I often have a hypersensitivity to fragrances (get headaches), but Wish does not have that affect on me.
My only gripe is the clear bottle. Yes it is very pretty, but my understanding is that perfume should be in a bottle that shields it from light. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
fromOrange County, Ca
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Smells Soo good!

PostedFebruary 6, 2010
Pros: smell amazing, gorgeous bottles
Cons: none!
" I am in love with all the Lollia perfumes! I plan on collecting all 6, but for now I have Wish, Relax and Breathe. The scents I have are sweet, floral, never overpowering, long lasting and are just amazing. I would classify them as summer scents, but I wear them year round because they make me feel so feminine. Also, you can't beat how beautiful the glass bottles are! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Love it!!!

PostedDecember 1, 2011
" I've been using this perfume in the Wish scent for the last 2 years after falling in love with Lollia's hand lotion and I receive so many compliments while wearing it, especially from guys. It has a sweet scent, which is my personal preferance, but the best thing is that it's not over-powering at all! I've owned perfumes in the past that even though I may like the scent, even putting on just little bit can be too much, but not with this. You can just keep layering it and layering it without a problem. You'll never be able to smell it on yourself, but trust me, others will because the compliments will not stop! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
fromChicago, IL
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

relaxing and sweet

PostedJuly 20, 2010
Pros: soft, sweet, suitable for everyday
" I love relax, it's soft and sweet, I think the vanilla is more prominent than the lavender, the lavender seems to enhance the vanilla. I think it be classified as a "gourmand" or "sweet floral". It's a lovely soft relaxing scent that makes me feel approachable, calm and sophisticated. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
fromChicago
Age range:35-39
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

a most certain staple

PostedDecember 13, 2011
Pros: long wearing, beautiful bottle, can be layered with other products
" this scent, although light, lasts throughout the day, I love smelling it on my scarf, so it definitely does have some linger, despite its ethereal quality. I bought Wish, and I wear it sparingly because I never want to get sick of the scent. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Wish is perfection!

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Pros: gentle and not overpowering., beautiful bottle., reasonable price point.
" I just purchased Wish and I have to say this fragrance is stunning. It's a gentle, beachy fragrance and I have received numerous compliments when wearing it. Simply lovely! "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Lollia Inspire- Love it!

PostedJanuary 19, 2010
" I have a hard time finding a perfume I love, but I decided to take the chance and order Lollia Inspire, and I loved it! My husband and kids immediately complimented me when I put it on. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
fromCincinnati, Ohio
Age range:18-24
Height:5 ft.
Height:0 in.
Body type:Curvy on bottom
Style:Feminine - soft and romantic
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

It's reminds me of love and comfort..

PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Pros: light, classic, sweet
" I'm the happy owner of Relax. My husband instantly told me, "that is your scent!" when I sampled it at the Cincinnati Anthropologie. I passed on it that day, as I was shopping for other purpose at the time, but came back for it yesterday.. I couldn't get this smell out of my head! The sweet honey, which almost has a vanilla undernote, stands out greater than the lavendar in my honest opinion, but it's very warm, very comforting, like love. I don't understand a review about it smelling like alcohol, I don't pick up on that at all once dry. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
Age range:25-29
Height:5 ft.
Height:3 in.
Body type:Hourglass
Style:Classic - simple and structured
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Lollia Wish - Spring / Summer Sent for Me

PostedMarch 25, 2012
Pros: scent, price, allergy friendly
" I started wearing Lollia Wish a few years ago on a daily basis during warm weather months. It is light and not overpowering yet there is definately a clean, pleasant scent. I always get compliments all around when I wear this scent. Several friends have even started wearing it.
I have really bad allergies and cannot tolerate many perfumes. This perfume and most of the other Lollia perfumes do not bother me at all.
The travel sizes of these scents are great when I travel. I get to use my daily scent and not have to bring a big bottle with me.
Note: The bottle is clear. Store in a dark place / room without direct sunlight or the perfume goes bad after awhile. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
fromMichigan
Age range:35-39
Height:5 ft.
Height:7 in.
Body type:Hourglass
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
Yes,No, I do not recommend this product.
Design: 
2 / 5
2.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
2 / 5
2.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
2 / 5
2.0 / 5.0

WISH

PostedJune 30, 2011
" I selected "Wish" on a whim, because I wanted a new fragrance, and read so many complimentary reviews. It is described as having notes of sugarcane, vanilla bean, and jasmine. It does smell sweet, but I do not detect jasmine at all. To me, it smells powdery, kind of like those old bottles I'd get when I was a little girl, of Love's Baby Whatever. While not unpleasant, it just was not a good fit for me. A very weird combination of old ladyish powder and sugar. The bottle leaked a great deal during transit although the packing was very carefully done. "
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
fromOklahoma City, OK
Age range:30-34
Yes,No, I do not recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
1 / 5
1.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
1 / 5
1.0 / 5.0

Lollia perfume-Relax

PostedMarch 7, 2011
Pros: beautiful bottle
Cons: awful smell
" After using, and loving, the Lollia lotion in Relax I ordered the perfume in the same fragrance. Big mistake. It smells like an alcohol wipe, nothing like the "floral" fragrance the description suggests. In fact, I never smelled anything other than alcohol, whether I sprayed it on my skin or in the air. So disappointed. "
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
fromWestfield, MA
Age range:18-24
Height:5 ft.
Height:4 in.
Body type:Curvy on bottom
Style:Classic - simple and structured
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Excellent

PostedMay 8, 2012
Pros: lasts all day
Cons: none
" This is a one of a kind smell. It is amazing, and it lasts all day! "
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
fromPhilly, PA
Age range:25-29
Style:Classic - simple and structured
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Lovely Fragrance

PostedJuly 2, 2011
Pros: beautiful scent.
Cons: doesn't last very long.
" I LOVE this fragrance. It is so light, airy, and floral, but not too floral as to smell like an air freshener. There is a nice rose top note. Unfortunately, the bottom note isn't very pronounced, which makes it seem like the scent fades; so I end up spraying a lot on myself. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
fromCedar Rapids, Iowa
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Lovely

PostedApril 15, 2010
Pros: the smell so soft, it's very relaxing from the lavender, last long
Cons: none
" This is the best and my most fav fragrance. The scent is so soft but oh my... I am in love! My husband love it, so that's great :D
But definitely a must have!
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
See more reviews: prev 1 2 next>>