Customer reviews for Lollia Eau De Parfum

Lollia Eau De Parfum

Lollia Eau De Parfum
Overall rating:
4.518 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lollia Eau De Parfum
Review 1 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
PostedJuly 25, 2009
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 25, 2009

The Imagine Bottle Is A Display Piece!

What a beautiful bottle to display on your vanity. I carried the bird theme over with the Grace Bath Towels and Birdcage Mirror. And let's get to the scent...a very sophisticated and light beach scent. I am very sensitive to fragrances and have no problem with Lollia Imagine.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
PostedAugust 26, 2009
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 26, 2009

~*WiSh*~

The Wish perfume is very sexy and very unique. More of a summery perfume. Long-lasting. I always (and I mean Always) get compliments when I wear this!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
PostedSeptember 17, 2009
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 17, 2009

great smelling, long lasting

this review is for IMAGINE...
it smells GREAT! sweet and comforting with a hint of spice. it reminds me of vintage and lace. the bottle is beautiful, too! the scent lasts all day and you're sure to get many compliments on it. great buy!
all the scents smell great, it was hard to pick one!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
PostedNovember 11, 2009
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 11, 2009

Wish is perfection!

I just purchased Wish and I have to say this fragrance is stunning. It's a gentle, beachy fragrance and I have received numerous compliments when wearing it. Simply lovely!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: gentle and not overpowering., beautiful bottle., reasonable price point.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
PostedFebruary 6, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 6, 2010

Smells Soo good!

I am in love with all the Lollia perfumes! I plan on collecting all 6, but for now I have Wish, Relax and Breathe. The scents I have are sweet, floral, never overpowering, long lasting and are just amazing. I would classify them as summer scents, but I wear them year round because they make me feel so feminine. Also, you can't beat how beautiful the glass bottles are!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: smell amazing, gorgeous bottles
Cons: none!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
PostedOctober 9, 2010
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 9, 2010

Relax

Love the smell. not too flowery! & not overpowering. Great everyday perfume.
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 12, 2010

Wish

After my original trademark scent was discontinued, I've been on the hunt for a new fragrance, and I have found it with Wish by Lollia!
It is interesting because my previous scent was a spicy oriental fragrance, and I thought my next fragrance would have been the same, but I love Wish's sugary sweet scent on me. It is sweet, but not overwhelmingly so.
Also, I often have a hypersensitivity to fragrances (get headaches), but Wish does not have that affect on me.
My only gripe is the clear bottle. Yes it is very pretty, but my understanding is that perfume should be in a bottle that shields it from light.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: never get tired of the scent, long lasting
Cons: clear bottle.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Overall rating
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Age range:30-34
PostedMarch 7, 2011

Lollia perfume-Relax

After using, and loving, the Lollia lotion in Relax I ordered the perfume in the same fragrance. Big mistake. It smells like an alcohol wipe, nothing like the "floral" fragrance the description suggests. In fact, I never smelled anything other than alcohol, whether I sprayed it on my skin or in the air. So disappointed.
Overall rating
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pros: beautiful bottle
Cons: awful smell
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
PostedJuly 2, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age range:25-29
Style:Classic - simple and structured
PostedJuly 2, 2011

Lovely Fragrance

I LOVE this fragrance. It is so light, airy, and floral, but not too floral as to smell like an air freshener. There is a nice rose top note. Unfortunately, the bottom note isn't very pronounced, which makes it seem like the scent fades; so I end up spraying a lot on myself.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: beautiful scent.
Cons: doesn't last very long.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
PostedNovember 17, 2011
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:25-29
Style:Vintage - distinctive and timeless
PostedNovember 17, 2011

Relax

I am a big fan of Margot Elena. Her scents and packaging are beautiful and truly unique. Relax is a gourmand scent to me, very warm. I smell the honey, amber and the hint of Tahitian vanilla mostly. I only gave it four stars because the lasting power isn't so great.
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 1, 2011

Love it!!!

I've been using this perfume in the Wish scent for the last 2 years after falling in love with Lollia's hand lotion and I receive so many compliments while wearing it, especially from guys. It has a sweet scent, which is my personal preferance, but the best thing is that it's not over-powering at all! I've owned perfumes in the past that even though I may like the scent, even putting on just little bit can be too much, but not with this. You can just keep layering it and layering it without a problem. You'll never be able to smell it on yourself, but trust me, others will because the compliments will not stop!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
PostedJune 8, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 8, 2012

love all the Lollia fragrances!

I have Wish and Relax and love them both...honestly all the Lollia frangrances smell amazing and last all day. They are all soft frangrances that smell fresh and don't over power.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 27, 2012

Great purchase!

I am a Lolia products fan. Love that this store carries it. Shipping was fast!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
PostedMarch 22, 2015
Overall rating
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sizing:
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large
True To Size
Age range:30-34
Style:Vintage - distinctive and timeless
PostedMarch 22, 2015

Love the Relax scent, but it doesn't last

I have the Lollia hand cream in Relax and am obsessed with it; I just love the scent. So I figured I'd try the perfume. Not only is the lovely Relax scent not as strong in the perfume as it is in the hand cream, but I found that it didn't last very long. So I bought the new Tracy Reese perfume instead, which is amazing.
Overall rating
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sizing:
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large
True To Size
Pros: smells great
Cons: scent wears off quickly
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
PostedJanuary 18, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 18, 2010

Fresh around the Clock

I tried all the fragrances in the Lollia Series and this is my favorite yet. It is sweet, yet fresh, not ever powering, and stays on a long time.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: long-lasting, disign
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
PostedJanuary 19, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 19, 2010

Lollia Inspire- Love it!

I have a hard time finding a perfume I love, but I decided to take the chance and order Lollia Inspire, and I loved it! My husband and kids immediately complimented me when I put it on.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
PostedApril 15, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 15, 2010

Lovely

This is the best and my most fav fragrance. The scent is so soft but oh my... I am in love! My husband love it, so that's great :D
But definitely a must have!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: the smell so soft, it's very relaxing from the lavender, last long
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
PostedApril 19, 2010
Overall rating
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedApril 19, 2010

Relax, don't do it

I smelled Relax, and I didn't really like it. Kind of generically perfume-y in my opinion, and I didn't think it added anything very special. I should maybe smell again, but it wasn't really my cup of tea. It wasn't rounded or smooth, just sort of prickly and there.
Overall rating
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
PostedJuly 20, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 20, 2010

relaxing and sweet

I love relax, it's soft and sweet, I think the vanilla is more prominent than the lavender, the lavender seems to enhance the vanilla. I think it be classified as a "gourmand" or "sweet floral". It's a lovely soft relaxing scent that makes me feel approachable, calm and sophisticated.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: soft, sweet, suitable for everyday
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lollia Eau De Parfum
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 20, 2010

The best perfume

My boyfriend surprised me with the Wish perfume on our anniversary. I was so so so happy, I've told him about this Lolia perfume long time ago. He is picky about perfume, he never likes any commercial brand in Nordstrom and he said he loves this one.
I've owned a bottle of Lolia Imagine before and I'm still using it. Imagine and Wish are my two favorite collection. They are sweet, give me a romantic, relaxing and peaceful feeling. They both reflects my personalities and my hobbies a lot.
I will always buy Lolia products over and over again and I've recommended others to buy. AND YOU SHOULD TOO!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: design of the bottle, the sweet scent, the scent stays for a very long time
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next >>>