Customer reviews for Pave Posts

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Pave Posts

Pave Posts
Overall rating:
4.612 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(129 reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
119 of 129(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pave Posts
Review 1 for Pave Posts
PostedJuly 24, 2009
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 24, 2009

oooh shiny

i had some earrings like this (not from anthropologie) and after one went down the drain, i found myself really missing them so i bought these earrings in silver (even though all look really nice) because they looked very similar. i turned out loving these much more than my old pair due to their higher looking quality, shininess, and size (they are fairly substantial but not overly so). unfortunately one stone has fallen out but they are so small i don't think anyone will be able to tell (i was just examining them very closely). that's the reason why i took one star away for quality...otherwise i love them and get a lot of use out of them.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
21of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pave Posts
PostedSeptember 7, 2009
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 7, 2009

a beautiful pair of earrings. i bought the silver ones, and get many compliments as they shine under light. they're pretty good quality, although i have to replace them every few months due to normal tarnish. i wear them daily.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pave Posts
PostedDecember 9, 2009
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 9, 2009

amazing price for beautiful earrings

These earrings could easily be worn everyday. They are a perfect size with the perfect amt. of sparkle. I just bought them as a gift and think I may return to buy myself a pair. Really, for the price, they are a steal!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pave Posts
PostedDecember 26, 2009
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 26, 2009

So nice, I bought them twice

I lost one of these earrings last fall, so I purchased them again. Classic. Fun.
I wear simple pearl studs often, and these are a fun twist.
They are not too shiny or "fake" gold looking. I disagree with the reviewer who said these are earrings similar to what you can get at Target. Some earrings at Target are cute, but always very cheaply made. These have more gravitas.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: classic
Cons: price
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pave Posts
PostedDecember 30, 2009
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 30, 2009

ok but a bit underwhelming

I thought these were OK enough but not particularly noteworthy or cute as the Little Larsen posts that I received at the same time.
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pave Posts
PostedAugust 9, 2009
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 9, 2009

Very Versitile

I have these in gold and silver and I absolutely adore them. Can easily be worn with denim or an LBD.
Good if you're looking for elegance and a touch of sparkle.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: versitility
Cons: jewels can fall out easily
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pave Posts
PostedJanuary 8, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 8, 2010

Pretty & versatile

I purchased these at the store (Bronze) color. They are so pretty and elegant. You can totally wear them for work everyday, for dinner, etc. I think the price is very reasonable..
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pave Posts
PostedDecember 29, 2009
Overall rating
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedDecember 29, 2009

Poorly made

I purchased these earrings about 8 months ago and after about 3 months the stone's started popping out. Once one little stone is gone, the entire earring looks trashed. I loved them while they were intact but would caution against buying them...
Overall rating
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pros: cute simple unassuming
Cons: poorly made
No, I do not recommend this product.
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pave Posts
PostedOctober 18, 2009
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 18, 2009

My go to pair

Bought these in gold, intending them for a special occasion. I've ended up wearing them nearly daily, with everything from jeans/sweaters to work attire. Good quality and lovely design.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: versatile and pretty
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pave Posts
PostedMarch 16, 2010
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 16, 2010

Smaller than pictured

I have seen these in several different colors and they are all beautiful and sparkly as well as three dimensional. Do note that they are smaller than pictured. I like statement jewelry, and these are smaller than I would usually wear---maybe the size of my pinky fingernail across.
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: sparkle
Cons: smaller than pictured
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pave Posts
PostedOctober 30, 2009
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 30, 2009

practical buy

I bought these in the silver because I needed simple yet elegant posts. These definitely do the trick! Since I have two piercings in each ear I needed a subtle second pair that wouldn't overwhelm any other pair of earrings I wore. I thought these might be a bit big for that job, but they are simply wonderful and go with everything. Since the silver pair work so well I'm even considering buying the gold pair.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: elegant and simple, goes with everything
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pave Posts
PostedApril 2, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 2, 2010

Pretty. FLashy. Classy.

Absolutely worth the money spent on these earrings. They're unique and my birthstone color (aquamarine). A great gift for someone who likes to shine a little brighter than the normal.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pave Posts
PostedDecember 9, 2009
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedDecember 9, 2009

Very pretty

I ordered these in silver, due to what the picture showed; however, I am wondering if the gray and silver picture is switched? I think they are very pretty earrings, just wanted to check out the gray ones. If they look like what I imagine, I will be very happy. Anyone else have this issue?
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pave Posts
PostedDecember 16, 2009
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2009

Classy Everyday Earrings

These earrings are a great everyday choice if you are going for simple and stylish. I have them in the grey and in the clear and I love them both!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pave Posts
PostedDecember 17, 2009
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2009

simply perfect

I have looked for earrings like this for years. I usually wear just small basic pearl studs, but have looked for something a bit different - these are perfect - small and tasteful! Love them!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: sparkly and sweet
Cons: could be a tiny bit larger
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pave Posts
PostedNovember 6, 2009
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 6, 2009

These are classic & go with everything

These are an updated alternate to diamond studs- adding something a little unexpected yet still understated with the pave look. These can be dressed up or down, and will complement all types of metals. Simply stunning!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pave Posts
PostedJanuary 6, 2010
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 6, 2010

Classic Earrings

I've been looking for a pair of basic, inexpensive earrings to wear in lieu of my pearl studs w/diamonds and these are a good solution - inexpensive, pretty, and classy.
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pave Posts
PostedMay 29, 2010
Overall rating
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMay 29, 2010

I wanted to love these but didn't. I did find a good home for them though. I gave them to my sister and she loves them, wears them often.
Overall rating
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pave Posts
PostedApril 2, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 2, 2010

Cute and Dainty Costume throw back

I bought the lilac color in the these gems. True to color.
The post of the earring is center in the back.
I have worn them about 4 times now and have had no problems.
They might be a little small for those who are looking for a statement piece so be sure to read the description.
I can also see these getting lost on women who have long hair and are wearing it down. Every time I have worn these I have had my hair up. Maybe those who purchase the brighter colors have more luck of them not fading into the background.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: cute retro feel, made well, the stud is centered in the back of the earring
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pave Posts
PostedJune 16, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 16, 2010

Love these!

Got them in the pearl today in the store. They're a little on the small side but look so girly and dainty on. Very cute.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 7 next >>>