Customer reviews for Keo Quilt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Keo Quilt

Keo Bedding
Overall rating:
3.833 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(6 reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Keo Quilt
Review 1 for Keo Quilt
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:50-55
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):1
Style:Vintage - distinctive and timeless
PostedDecember 12, 2012

Gorgeous!

True to size. The coral is a perfect color for the room. Paired with the swing stripes curtains and the color combo is super.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: quality and different and great coloring
Cons: dry clean only...
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keo Quilt
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 16, 2012

Beautifully designed quilt -

I like the combination of fabrics used and the size is plenty big for thicker mattresses. I am really happy with my new bedding!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keo Quilt
PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:40-44
PostedFebruary 8, 2013

Great bedding set

I fell in love with this bedding and luckily my local store helped me track it down. I wish even though the product has only a few left online that at least how it was packaged was communicated better (they are Euro Shams, not standard, they come separate and there is no way to get the smaller pillow). The color is darker then on line but it is so soft and vibrant! I think it is one of the spendier bedding sets but think this will work great for us!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: cool looking great colors quality fabrics
Cons: poor product description online, should package shams together
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keo Quilt
PostedApril 12, 2013
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:Under 18
PostedApril 12, 2013

Unique

This is the 4th quilt I've purchased from Anthropologie and is my 2nd fav to the Catalina Quilt in grey. I will agree that the twin is cut differently than the Queen size shown (maybe not as tragically as described by others), but for me, that is what made it work! I have a full size bed and turn the comfortors sideways and use them as decorative toppers for my crisp white down comforter and everything looks perfect. This is largely because Anthro's bedding is generously sized. Since this is cut pretty evenly on the top and bottom, it looks perfect. For the sale price and intricate details, you absolutely can't beat the deal. I think I will keep it, but if you want to use it as your only bed cover, I'd stay away from the twin as you'll likely be disappointed. You'll get a large, dark orange quilt with tan linen trim. But no disappointment here :) I'll be back for more and have loved most everything I've ordered from Anthropologie, especially if you can get it on sale!
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: intricately made; unique
Cons: twin not cut like other sizes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keo Quilt
PostedApril 8, 2013
Overall rating
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aesthetic/design
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 8, 2013

Don't buy a twin!

I second everything the other reviewer said---nothing special about this when it's all orange with the slightest 80s ish weird geometric border.
Overall rating
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aesthetic/design
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keo Quilt
PostedAugust 8, 2012
Overall rating
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aesthetic/design
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 8, 2012

Twin Quilt Defective

I ordered the twin quilt for my daughter, and was shocked when I opened it. It was cut NOTHING like the queen quilt in the photo.
The wide tan border that was supposed to be at the foot of the quilt was chopped off so that it was the same narrow border as that on the other three edges of the quilt. When placed on the bed, it looks pretty much like a solid orange quilt.
I called twice and was told that someone in the warehouse checked on the remaining quilts in the warehouse, and that these quilts did not have the same problem.
In the end, I ordered and received three quilts that were all missing the wide bottom border. Clearly, no one ever checked at the warehouse. This is the first time that we've ever had a problem with customer service at Anthropologie, and unfortunately this problem happened with such and expensive item.
Overall rating
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aesthetic/design
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pros: quick shipping
Cons: defective item, terrible customer service
No, I do not recommend this product.
+20points
21of 22voted this as helpful.