Customer reviews for Imprecise Sliced Cuff

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Imprecise Sliced Cuff

Imprecise Sliced Cuff
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(6 reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imprecise Sliced Cuff
Review 1 for Imprecise Sliced Cuff
PostedMay 1, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:35-39
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):4
Body type:Hourglass
Style:Preppy - clean-cut and tailored
PostedMay 1, 2012

Beautiful!

I had been looking for a gold cuff/bracelet for a while that wouldn't be too bulky on my small wrist and this is perfect. Dainty with classic styling.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Imprecise Sliced Cuff
PostedJune 21, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:25-29
PostedJune 21, 2012

Wow

I above and beyond love this bracelet! I have very narrow wrists and most bracelets out there are too large for me. This bracelet seems to be made for tinier wrists, and the fact that the band is narrower is also a plus for me. I love the 5 hammered bands; it's twist on the conventional simple band. I also like how this bracelet looks delicate but it's still pretty substantial-feeling. I think the price is excellent for what you get, too.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Imprecise Sliced Cuff
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age range:40-44
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):5
Body type:Straight and slender
Style:Classic - simple and structured
PostedJuly 9, 2012

Very expensive for the material

I've been looking for a bracelet like this for a long time. Most are too large for my wrist. This one definitely fits the bill, and it looks great and is very light. It's made of some very light metal - definitely not gold - so it's very expensive for value.
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Imprecise Sliced Cuff
PostedApril 13, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:Over 55
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):4
Body type:Hourglass
Style:Classic - simple and structured
PostedApril 13, 2012

My new favorite bracelet!

Received this bracelet yesterday and absolutely love it. Several people have noticed it and all have said how lovely it is. It is comfortable to wear. Just enough of a different look but still classic.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: different but still classic
Cons: a bit on the expensive side
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Imprecise Sliced Cuff
PostedJune 6, 2012
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 6, 2012

Smaller than expected, but still beautiful

The bracelet ended up being much narrower/smaller than I had expected, but I still love it! It's malleable, so it's easy to get off and on. I'd buy it again.
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Imprecise Sliced Cuff
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5