Customer reviews for Fire-Bloomed Loungers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Fire-Bloomed Loungers

Fire-Bloomed Loungers
Average rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Fire-Bloomed Loungers
Review 1 for Fire-Bloomed Loungers
fromBoston
Age range:50-55
Height:5 ft.
Height:10 in.
Body type:Hourglass
Style:Classic - simple and structured
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Comfortable Longers by Lilka

PostedMay 9, 2012
Pros: comfort pretty don't fade no ironing
Cons: worth the price
"I love Lilka loungers and have several now I have purchased from Anthropologie. They last forever and don't really fade considering how often I use them. The colors are bright and stay bright. The elastic stitched wide waist is well made and sooooo comfortable. I wear them year round and when I see a new color I scoop it up. Great for lounging and sleeping in. I look for this brand now when it comes to lounging pants/pjs because they are the ones that don't shrink andddd they don't need ironing because when they come out of the dryer they are not all scrunched up. Smart buy."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fire-Bloomed Loungers
Yes,No, I do not recommend this product.
Design: 
1 / 5
1.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
1 / 5
1.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
2 / 5
2.0 / 5.0

PostedMay 9, 2012
"These have a gold metallic threading detail that itches, I have been very unhappy with them. I also ordered a small and usually wear a 2, and they drown me, even with elastic waist."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fire-Bloomed Loungers
fromWashington, DC
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Great PJ Loungers

PostedJune 13, 2012
"I always snap up Lilka pj pants when they go on sale. They are reliably good quality and wear very nicely. These particular pants do run pretty large, though. I am about an 8 on the bottom and I got these in a medium -- I'm swimming in them, but they'll probably be just about right after a few washes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fire-Bloomed Loungers
Height:5 ft.
Height:6 in.
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Beautiful!

PostedJune 16, 2012
"I wasn't interested in these until I saw them in store...they look much better in person than in the picture. I got them in a Large. I would say the Large fits from an Anthro size 12 to 14. The waist is a little loose on me, but nothing too terrible. In my opinion these can be worn outside as regular pants. They look very cute with tunic length tops. I tried them on with the Marwari Sleeveless Blouse by Tanvi Kedia that's currently on sale (I highly recommend that top even though it's a bit pricey even on sale - click on the link for it and check out the back of it, it's incredible!). Anyway, they look great together!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fire-Bloomed Loungers
fromUtah
Age range:35-39
Height:5 ft.
Height:4 in.
Body type:Athletic
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

PostedJune 25, 2012
"LOVED the fabric, but they were just waaay too long...really for a tall girl. Also, a little poochy in the front abdomen area...I think if I was taller the poochiness probably would have gone away."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fire-Bloomed Loungers
fromChicago
Age range:35-39
Height:5 ft.
Height:6 in.
Body type:Curvy on bottom
Style:Vintage - distinctive and timeless
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Really comfortable

PostedJune 22, 2012
Pros: quality
"Very nice, but run big! Order a size down! Love them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fire-Bloomed Loungers
fromCanada
Age range:35-39
Height:5 ft.
Height:1 in.
Body type:Hourglass
Style:Classic - simple and structured
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Nice material, good fit

PostedAugust 16, 2012
"While I usually go for medium, I bought a small in these based on the reviews. I'm very glad I did. It's a nice fit. While they are a little too long for me (which is expected) with hemming, I think these could be worn out to run errands, go to the beach etc. Very pleased and a great price on sale."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fire-Bloomed Loungers
fromBoston, MA
Age range:30-34
Height:5 ft.
Height:7 in.
Body type:Straight and slender
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

cute and comfy

PostedAugust 13, 2012
"these pants are adorable. great, vibrant color and very comfortable. the sale price was what really made me get them, as i dont think i will be wearing them everyday. they run a little big, but better that than small because they are lounge pants. will definitely be looking for more pairs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Fire-Bloomed Loungers
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0