Customer reviews for Fire-Bloomed Loungers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Fire-Bloomed Loungers

Fire-Bloomed Loungers
Average rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Fire-Bloomed Loungers
Review 1 for Fire-Bloomed Loungers
fromBoston
Age range:50-55
Height:5 ft.
Height:10 in.
Body type:Hourglass
Style:Classic - simple and structured
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Comfortable Longers by Lilka

PostedMay 9, 2012
Pros: comfort pretty don't fade no ironing
Cons: worth the price
" I love Lilka loungers and have several now I have purchased from Anthropologie. They last forever and don't really fade considering how often I use them. The colors are bright and stay bright. The elastic stitched wide waist is well made and sooooo comfortable. I wear them year round and when I see a new color I scoop it up. Great for lounging and sleeping in. I look for this brand now when it comes to lounging pants/pjs because they are the ones that don't shrink andddd they don't need ironing because when they come out of the dryer they are not all scrunched up. Smart buy. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fire-Bloomed Loungers
Yes,No, I do not recommend this product.
Design: 
1 / 5
1.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
1 / 5
1.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
2 / 5
2.0 / 5.0

PostedMay 9, 2012
" These have a gold metallic threading detail that itches, I have been very unhappy with them. I also ordered a small and usually wear a 2, and they drown me, even with elastic waist. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fire-Bloomed Loungers
fromWashington, DC
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Great PJ Loungers

PostedJune 13, 2012
" I always snap up Lilka pj pants when they go on sale. They are reliably good quality and wear very nicely. These particular pants do run pretty large, though. I am about an 8 on the bottom and I got these in a medium -- I'm swimming in them, but they'll probably be just about right after a few washes. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fire-Bloomed Loungers
Height:5 ft.
Height:6 in.
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Beautiful!

PostedJune 16, 2012
" I wasn't interested in these until I saw them in store...they look much better in person than in the picture. I got them in a Large. I would say the Large fits from an Anthro size 12 to 14. The waist is a little loose on me, but nothing too terrible. In my opinion these can be worn outside as regular pants. They look very cute with tunic length tops. I tried them on with the Marwari Sleeveless Blouse by Tanvi Kedia that's currently on sale (I highly recommend that top even though it's a bit pricey even on sale - click on the link for it and check out the back of it, it's incredible!). Anyway, they look great together! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fire-Bloomed Loungers
fromUtah
Age range:35-39
Height:5 ft.
Height:4 in.
Body type:Athletic
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

PostedJune 25, 2012
" LOVED the fabric, but they were just waaay too long...really for a tall girl. Also, a little poochy in the front abdomen area...I think if I was taller the poochiness probably would have gone away. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fire-Bloomed Loungers
fromChicago
Age range:35-39
Height:5 ft.
Height:6 in.
Body type:Curvy on bottom
Style:Vintage - distinctive and timeless
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Really comfortable

PostedJune 22, 2012
Pros: quality
" Very nice, but run big! Order a size down! Love them! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fire-Bloomed Loungers
fromCanada
Age range:35-39
Height:5 ft.
Height:1 in.
Body type:Hourglass
Style:Classic - simple and structured
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Nice material, good fit

PostedAugust 16, 2012
" While I usually go for medium, I bought a small in these based on the reviews. I'm very glad I did. It's a nice fit. While they are a little too long for me (which is expected) with hemming, I think these could be worn out to run errands, go to the beach etc. Very pleased and a great price on sale. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fire-Bloomed Loungers
fromBoston, MA
Age range:30-34
Height:5 ft.
Height:7 in.
Body type:Straight and slender
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

cute and comfy

PostedAugust 13, 2012
" these pants are adorable. great, vibrant color and very comfortable. the sale price was what really made me get them, as i dont think i will be wearing them everyday. they run a little big, but better that than small because they are lounge pants. will definitely be looking for more pairs. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Fire-Bloomed Loungers
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0