Customer reviews for Nodule Sylph Bracelet

Nodule Sylph Bracelet

Nodule Sylph Bracelet
Average rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
Review 1 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
Age range:35-39
Height:5 ft.
Height:4 in.
Body type:Athletic
Style:Feminine - soft and romantic
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Very pretty

PostedJanuary 23, 2012
User submitted photo
Pros: very pretty
Cons: delicate
"When I first saw this online I KNEW I had to have it! It was on back order for a few weeks but it was worth the wait. I'm VERY happy with my purchase! I bought the gold (i'm totally into gold costume jewelry these days). It looks exactly as shown in the photos but prettier in person. I would have given it 5 stars but I didn't only because it tends to easily catch onto things if your not careful. Other then that, I LOVE IT!!! :-)"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
fromTuscaloosa, AL
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Beautiful piece but very delicate

PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Pros: light, great quality, unique
Cons: delicate, not for everyday wear
"I have no regrets purchasing this piece. The design is elegant and perfect for casual or dressy looks. I wish I could wear it more often but I am hesitant due to how easy it bends."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
fromNY, NY
Age range:35-39
Height:5 ft.
Height:6 in.
Body type:Hourglass
Style:Feminine - soft and romantic
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Delicate

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Pros: nice weight almost weightless on my wrist
Cons: may stretch out or bend out
"This is a pretty and delicate bracelet. I'm going to be careful with it when I slip on my wrist b/c I think it may stretch out or bend a bit if I'm not careful. It is a lovely bracelet, very flattering on and hopefully won't turn black or dark. It goes nicely with the Nodule Sylph Necklace I just recently bought."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age range:18-24
Height:5 ft.
Height:6 in.
Body type:Straight and slender
Style:Classic - simple and structured
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Little Pricy but worthy!

PostedMarch 14, 2012
"I fell in love with this qute braclet the first time I saw it online. It is a little pricy but I think it worths it! The material is not cheap and can be adjusted to the size of your wrist. Plus it goes well with most clothes from dressy to everyday."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
fromNew York, NY
Age range:25-29
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Daily glamour

PostedJune 1, 2012
"I have small wrists (always on the last hole of the watch kind of wrist). This little cuff is brilliant because I can adjust it and its delicate enough not to overwhelm.
I've had it for a few months now after finally getting it after it was backordered and I wear it almost every day. It bends easily but has been VERY sturdy so far. I got the gold and it remains in great shape. No regrets even though it was pricey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
fromaustin, tx
Age range:35-39
Height:5 ft.
Height:10 in.
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

great in person

PostedJune 14, 2012
"was backordered for several weeks but well worth the wait. Very delicate design- hopefully the gold plating doesn't wear off too quickly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
fromCleveland, OH
Body type:Petite
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
3 / 5
3.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
3 / 5
3.0 / 5.0

Nodule Sylph Bracelet

PostedJuly 16, 2012
"This is a nice bracelet and would have been perfect to wear in the fall but unfortunately it was too big for me. It is adjustable but I have such small wrists that I would have had to make it so small that the leaves were overlapping and didn't look right. If I left it loose then the leaves kept twisting to the bottom of my wrist. Didn't work for me but would probably for most- my wrist is about 5&3/4 inches"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
Age range:18-24
Height:6 ft.
Height:0 in.
Body type:Straight and slender
Style:Preppy - clean-cut and tailored
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Nice Quality

PostedJuly 26, 2012
"This is probably my favoite gold bracelet that I have gotten from Anthro. The gold color is very bright and shiny, not coppery at all. It does have a larger diameter than average but bends easily to fit to the wrist."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
fromMemphis, TN
Age range:25-29
Style:Vintage - distinctive and timeless
Yes,No, I do not recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
2 / 5
2.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
2 / 5
2.0 / 5.0

Gold rubbed off after only a few months.

PostedJuly 29, 2012
Pros: pretty, delicate
Cons: cheap metal, color wears off
"This bracelet was so pretty and delicate when I first ordered it and I absolutely loved it. But after a month or two the gold started to rub off and now after only 2 months of owning it, the bracelet is completely silver on the outside. Its such a pretty bracelet but certainly not worth the price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
fromUSA
Age range:25-29
Height:5 ft.
Height:0 in.
Body type:Curvy on top
Style:Vintage - distinctive and timeless
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

delicate and classy

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Pros: delicate, feminine, classy
Cons: bends easily
"This is such a lovely piece. It's delicate and feminine and classy. I've been creating outfits that work with it just so that I can have an excuse to wear it. When I say delicate, though, I do mean that it bends easily. Be careful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.