Customer reviews for Nodule Sylph Bracelet

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Nodule Sylph Bracelet

Nodule Sylph Bracelet
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
Review 1 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age range:35-39
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):4
Body type:Athletic
Style:Feminine - soft and romantic
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
PostedJanuary 23, 2012

Very pretty

When I first saw this online I KNEW I had to have it! It was on back order for a few weeks but it was worth the wait. I'm VERY happy with my purchase! I bought the gold (i'm totally into gold costume jewelry these days). It looks exactly as shown in the photos but prettier in person. I would have given it 5 stars but I didn't only because it tends to easily catch onto things if your not careful. Other then that, I LOVE IT!!! :-)
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: very pretty
Cons: delicate
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age range:35-39
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):6
Body type:Hourglass
Style:Feminine - soft and romantic
PostedMarch 31, 2012

Delicate

This is a pretty and delicate bracelet. I'm going to be careful with it when I slip on my wrist b/c I think it may stretch out or bend a bit if I'm not careful. It is a lovely bracelet, very flattering on and hopefully won't turn black or dark. It goes nicely with the Nodule Sylph Necklace I just recently bought.
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: nice weight almost weightless on my wrist
Cons: may stretch out or bend out
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:18-24
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):6
Body type:Straight and slender
Style:Classic - simple and structured
PostedMarch 14, 2012

Little Pricy but worthy!

I fell in love with this qute braclet the first time I saw it online. It is a little pricy but I think it worths it! The material is not cheap and can be adjusted to the size of your wrist. Plus it goes well with most clothes from dressy to everyday.
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
PostedJune 14, 2012
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age range:35-39
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):10
PostedJune 14, 2012

great in person

was backordered for several weeks but well worth the wait. Very delicate design- hopefully the gold plating doesn't wear off too quickly.
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 30, 2012

Beautiful piece but very delicate

I have no regrets purchasing this piece. The design is elegant and perfect for casual or dressy looks. I wish I could wear it more often but I am hesitant due to how easy it bends.
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: light, great quality, unique
Cons: delicate, not for everyday wear
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Overall rating
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Body type:Petite
PostedJuly 16, 2012

Nodule Sylph Bracelet

This is a nice bracelet and would have been perfect to wear in the fall but unfortunately it was too big for me. It is adjustable but I have such small wrists that I would have had to make it so small that the leaves were overlapping and didn't look right. If I left it loose then the leaves kept twisting to the bottom of my wrist. Didn't work for me but would probably for most- my wrist is about 5&3/4 inches
Overall rating
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age range:18-24
Height (feet):6
Height (inches):0
Body type:Straight and slender
Style:Preppy - clean-cut and tailored
PostedJuly 26, 2012

Nice Quality

This is probably my favoite gold bracelet that I have gotten from Anthro. The gold color is very bright and shiny, not coppery at all. It does have a larger diameter than average but bends easily to fit to the wrist.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age range:25-29
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):0
Body type:Curvy on top
Style:Vintage - distinctive and timeless
PostedSeptember 8, 2012

delicate and classy

This is such a lovely piece. It's delicate and feminine and classy. I've been creating outfits that work with it just so that I can have an excuse to wear it. When I say delicate, though, I do mean that it bends easily. Be careful.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: delicate, feminine, classy
Cons: bends easily
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
PostedJune 1, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:25-29
PostedJune 1, 2012

Daily glamour

I have small wrists (always on the last hole of the watch kind of wrist). This little cuff is brilliant because I can adjust it and its delicate enough not to overwhelm.
I've had it for a few months now after finally getting it after it was backordered and I wear it almost every day. It bends easily but has been VERY sturdy so far. I got the gold and it remains in great shape. No regrets even though it was pricey.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Overall rating
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Age range:25-29
Style:Vintage - distinctive and timeless
PostedJuly 29, 2012

Gold rubbed off after only a few months.

This bracelet was so pretty and delicate when I first ordered it and I absolutely loved it. But after a month or two the gold started to rub off and now after only 2 months of owning it, the bracelet is completely silver on the outside. Its such a pretty bracelet but certainly not worth the price!
Overall rating
2 / 5
2 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pros: pretty, delicate
Cons: cheap metal, color wears off
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.