Customer reviews for Nodule Sylph Bracelet

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Nodule Sylph Bracelet

Nodule Sylph Bracelet
Average rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
Review 1 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
Age range:35-39
Height:5 ft.
Height:4 in.
Body type:Athletic
Style:Feminine - soft and romantic
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Very pretty

PostedJanuary 23, 2012
User submitted photo
Pros: very pretty
Cons: delicate
" When I first saw this online I KNEW I had to have it! It was on back order for a few weeks but it was worth the wait. I'm VERY happy with my purchase! I bought the gold (i'm totally into gold costume jewelry these days). It looks exactly as shown in the photos but prettier in person. I would have given it 5 stars but I didn't only because it tends to easily catch onto things if your not careful. Other then that, I LOVE IT!!! :-) "
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
fromTuscaloosa, AL
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Beautiful piece but very delicate

PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Pros: light, great quality, unique
Cons: delicate, not for everyday wear
" I have no regrets purchasing this piece. The design is elegant and perfect for casual or dressy looks. I wish I could wear it more often but I am hesitant due to how easy it bends. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
fromNY, NY
Age range:35-39
Height:5 ft.
Height:6 in.
Body type:Hourglass
Style:Feminine - soft and romantic
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Delicate

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Pros: nice weight almost weightless on my wrist
Cons: may stretch out or bend out
" This is a pretty and delicate bracelet. I'm going to be careful with it when I slip on my wrist b/c I think it may stretch out or bend a bit if I'm not careful. It is a lovely bracelet, very flattering on and hopefully won't turn black or dark. It goes nicely with the Nodule Sylph Necklace I just recently bought. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age range:18-24
Height:5 ft.
Height:6 in.
Body type:Straight and slender
Style:Classic - simple and structured
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Little Pricy but worthy!

PostedMarch 14, 2012
" I fell in love with this qute braclet the first time I saw it online. It is a little pricy but I think it worths it! The material is not cheap and can be adjusted to the size of your wrist. Plus it goes well with most clothes from dressy to everyday. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
fromUSA
Age range:25-29
Height:5 ft.
Height:0 in.
Body type:Curvy on top
Style:Vintage - distinctive and timeless
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

delicate and classy

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Pros: delicate, feminine, classy
Cons: bends easily
" This is such a lovely piece. It's delicate and feminine and classy. I've been creating outfits that work with it just so that I can have an excuse to wear it. When I say delicate, though, I do mean that it bends easily. Be careful. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
fromNew York, NY
Age range:25-29
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Daily glamour

PostedJune 1, 2012
" I have small wrists (always on the last hole of the watch kind of wrist). This little cuff is brilliant because I can adjust it and its delicate enough not to overwhelm.
I've had it for a few months now after finally getting it after it was backordered and I wear it almost every day. It bends easily but has been VERY sturdy so far. I got the gold and it remains in great shape. No regrets even though it was pricey. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
fromaustin, tx
Age range:35-39
Height:5 ft.
Height:10 in.
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

great in person

PostedJune 14, 2012
" was backordered for several weeks but well worth the wait. Very delicate design- hopefully the gold plating doesn't wear off too quickly. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
fromCleveland, OH
Body type:Petite
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
3 / 5
3.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
3 / 5
3.0 / 5.0

Nodule Sylph Bracelet

PostedJuly 16, 2012
" This is a nice bracelet and would have been perfect to wear in the fall but unfortunately it was too big for me. It is adjustable but I have such small wrists that I would have had to make it so small that the leaves were overlapping and didn't look right. If I left it loose then the leaves kept twisting to the bottom of my wrist. Didn't work for me but would probably for most- my wrist is about 5&3/4 inches "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
fromMemphis, TN
Age range:25-29
Style:Vintage - distinctive and timeless
Yes,No, I do not recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
2 / 5
2.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
2 / 5
2.0 / 5.0

Gold rubbed off after only a few months.

PostedJuly 29, 2012
Pros: pretty, delicate
Cons: cheap metal, color wears off
" This bracelet was so pretty and delicate when I first ordered it and I absolutely loved it. But after a month or two the gold started to rub off and now after only 2 months of owning it, the bracelet is completely silver on the outside. Its such a pretty bracelet but certainly not worth the price! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nodule Sylph Bracelet
Age range:18-24
Height:6 ft.
Height:0 in.
Body type:Straight and slender
Style:Preppy - clean-cut and tailored
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Nice Quality

PostedJuly 26, 2012
" This is probably my favoite gold bracelet that I have gotten from Anthro. The gold color is very bright and shiny, not coppery at all. It does have a larger diameter than average but bends easily to fit to the wrist. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.