Customer reviews for Loule Mug

Loule Mug

Loule Mug
Average rating:
4.941 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Loule Mug
Review 1 for Loule Mug
fromSouthern Marin County, CA
Age range:Over 55
Style:Vintage - distinctive and timeless
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Great cup

PostedAugust 3, 2012
Pros: beautiful design, ergonomically perfect
"This cup holds a bit more which is nice sometimes. It is comfortable in the hand and lovely to look at."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Loule Mug
fromCincinnati, OH
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Finally - a colorful mug my husband will use!

PostedApril 10, 2012
"I buy so many different mugs from Anthropologie - to suit my different moods - but my husband sticks to his plain solid cup - till now. For whatever reason he really likes these. Says they remind him of a Turkish cafe. They are well made and substantial."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Loule Mug
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

this mug is just so pretty!

PostedMay 11, 2012
"i have this mug in raspberry, and the colors are more vibrant in person than on the website. i was a little worried about the decorative bumps being damaged in the dishwasher, but that hasn't happened after several washes. the only downside to owning this mug is that i now feel obligated to buy better coffee to drink from it..."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Loule Mug
fromMinnetonka, MN
Age range:45-49
Height:5 ft.
Height:8 in.
Style:Vintage - distinctive and timeless
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Great gift

PostedMay 23, 2012
"Bought these mugs for my wife for Mothers Day. She loved them. I bought 2 of each design for a nice set. These mugs are great to drink from and have a very nice look. The size is perfect, some mugs are just too large anymore."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Loule Mug
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Very pretty

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Pros: pretty, unique, nice quality
Cons: not made in the usa, price
"I just purchased this mug at my local Anthropologie store. It is just as pretty as it appears on the site. I was torn between the mint and the raspberry color, but in the end purchased the raspberry color because it was the most colorful and was aesthetically the most pleasing to me (just my personal preference-all the colors are equally as lovely). It is nice and sturdy and appears to be of high quality. What I love the most about it are the raised dots detailing the mug-it gives it such unique and pretty texture and character. It has a very exotic flair, and it makes me happy looking at it. I will enjoy drinking tea out of it tonight."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Loule Mug
fromAustin, Texas
Age range:18-24
Height:5 ft.
Height:8 in.
Body type:Hourglass
Style:Classic - simple and structured
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

LOVE THIS MUG!

PostedApril 13, 2012
Pros: beautiful, great comfort features thumb pad., calming colors great texture, can go in the dishwasher! :d, comes out of the dishwasher perfectly!
Cons: a little larger than i had originally expected
"It is soo cute, I love the calm colors, it makes me happy to drink our of it in the morning, I love the textural accents on the piece! So cute, was biggger than I had expected, I also love the little flat surface for your thumb on the handle! Love it love it love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Loule Mug
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

PostedJuly 4, 2012
"Just the right size and so pretty! Wish it came in even more colors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Loule Mug
fromJacksonville, FL
Age range:18-24
Height:5 ft.
Height:3 in.
Body type:Hourglass
Style:Feminine - soft and romantic
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Amahhhhzzzing

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Pros: beautiful, sturdy
Cons: slightly small finger hole, has a dot of paint on the thumb holduncomfortable
"I just bought this mug from the store in Florida and it is so amazing. I know it says that its dishwasher safe but I always feel better hand washing it for the first few months. And a bonus, it;s friggin gorgeous!!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Loule Mug
fromHouston, TX
Age range:18-24
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Beautiful Details

PostedOctober 3, 2012
"I purchased this mug not quite sure of what I woould use it for. When it arrived, I decided it was just too pretty to store in my kitchen cabinet, so I gave it a more decorative purpose. It now sits on my nightstand and looks beautiful against my blue/green walls. This is such a beautiful mug with so many details. I'm definitely pleased with this purchase!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Loule Mug
fromSanta Barbara, California
Age range:35-39
Height:5 ft.
Height:6 in.
Body type:Athletic
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

PostedOctober 3, 2012
"The feel, style and functionality of this mug is perfect in every way!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Loule Mug
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

PostedOctober 11, 2012
"These are really pretty and sturdy. I love them! The one thing that might bother some people are the little decorative bumps on the inside of the lip."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Loule Mug
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Mug you will want to keep drinking out of!

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
"Super cute mugs!!! I love the size, the shape, colors, design...everything about it!!! I love all Anthro kitchen products, but these mugs just caught my eyes and I am so happy to pick them up at such great prices!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Loule Mug
fromMI
Age range:40-44
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
"Love the mugs. The thumb rest is great. I bought two but i want the other two for christmas."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Loule Mug
fromSyracuse, NY
Age range:Over 55
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Love the mug!

PostedOctober 2, 2012
"Beautiful color, raised design, perfect size. Great purchase!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Loule Mug
fromHawaii
Age range:Over 55
Height:5 ft.
Height:0 in.
Body type:Petite
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Beautiful Mug

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Pros: love the look shape and colors.
"This is a very substantial mug, however, it's kind of heavy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Loule Mug
fromHighland Beach, FL
Age range:40-44
Height:5 ft.
Height:10 in.
Body type:Straight and slender
Style:Classic - simple and structured
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Sturdy, adorable cups

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
"They make me want to drink hot tea and coffee all the time!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Loule Mug
fromHomer, Alaska
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

homey fun

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Pros: bright and nice size
Cons: can't find any
"I love my cups, I purchased 4 and they are substantial in weight enough in to not feel too delicate and in volume enough to hold a full 12 oz. latte."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.