Customer reviews for Picta Scarf

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Picta Scarf

Picta Scarf
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(4 reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
4 of 4(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Picta Scarf
Review 1 for Picta Scarf
PostedApril 16, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:30-34
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):3
Body type:Hourglass
Style:Classic - simple and structured
PostedApril 16, 2012

Beautiful colors

This scarf is lovely and works great with colorful spring outfits. There are a plethora of colors in this design, which is wonderful because this scarf easily coordinates with so many different things and adds a great pop of color and funky spirit to my simple wardrobe. I love to wear this scarf with a simple fitted tee, dress pants, or jeans and flats. The fabric is perfect for spring and fall....almost feels like a lightweight linen. It might be a little heavy for the summer months because the scarf is so long...I'm going to try though because I love it so much! Thank you Anthropologie for yet another gorgeous and unique scarf design!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: colorful, longer length, beautiful design
Cons: expensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Picta Scarf
PostedJune 1, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:50-55
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):5
Body type:Curvy on bottom
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
PostedJune 1, 2012

Beautiful scarf!

Vivid colors, soft fabric, I received many compliments (from strangers) the first time I wore it! I like the shape, as it is versatile: can be tied many ways around your neck, but also used as a wrap around your shoulders for cool summer evenings,
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Picta Scarf
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age range:40-44
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):2
Body type:Petite
Style:Feminine - soft and romantic
PostedMarch 19, 2012

so vivid colors!!

Great colorful scarf, the colors are so vivid and fun, the only "but" is not the scarf fault but my petite frame, maybe too bulky for short gals; other than that is a lot of fun to wear!!!!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Picta Scarf
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age range:30-34
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):4
Body type:Straight and slender
Style:Classic - simple and structured
PostedMarch 14, 2012

Another lovely Anthro scarf

I am quite pleased with this scarf. The colors are beautiful, vivid, and flattering on just about any skin tone. It's printed on both sides, so it looks good from all angles.
My only (very minor) complaint might be the texture. I expected a slightly softer feel, given that it's a cotton/silk blend. It has a slightly linen-ish texture, but it's not uncomfortable at all. I was just somewhat surprised.
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: gorgeous colors
Cons: price, somewhat "starchy" texture
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.