Customer reviews for Asymmetric Wide-Legs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Asymmetric Wide-Legs

Asymmetric Wide-Legs
Average rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Asymmetric Wide-Legs
Review 1 for Asymmetric Wide-Legs
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Fits beautifully

PostedJuly 5, 2012
"Very flattering. Fits well and hangs nicely. Love the asymmetric zipper /buckle at the waste. Nice material. Fits true to size (I'm a size 6 normally and size 6 fits well)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Asymmetric Wide-Legs
fromAtlanta, GA
Age range:30-34
Height:5 ft.
Height:0 in.
Body type:Petite
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Comfortable with a flattering fit!

PostedJune 21, 2012
Pros: flattering fit, soft quality fabric, color
Cons: a buckle two buttons and a zipper is a bit much
"I love the fit and material of these pants and so I couldn't resist them when they went on sale. I am only 5' so they fit as regular pants, not capris but I love them just the same. They are fitted but not tight and the fabric is light and soft, so perfect for Atlanta summer. I am 108 and the 2 fit comfortably."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Asymmetric Wide-Legs
fromhood river,oregon
Age range:Over 55
Height:5 ft.
Height:2 in.
Body type:Full-figured
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

ALWAYS EASY TO WEAR

PostedJune 15, 2012
Pros: fabric color design
Cons: none as of yet
"Great design ,soft and flowing fabric and best of all very decent fit . Loose and flowing ,a nice counterpoint for the skin tight matchsticks which I`m quite done with for now .
there are rear pockets only . truth be told I`n very fond of side pockets but it would not have worked with the oblique zipper . Thank you . I`m between size 10 and 12 so it is a little loose in the waist but very nice none the less
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Asymmetric Wide-Legs
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age range:35-39
Height:5 ft.
Height:6 in.
Body type:Straight and slender
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Cuter than you think

PostedJune 15, 2012
"I was trying on similar pants in the store and when they didn't have my size an anthro employee suggested these. i was thrilled! They were much cuter and fit better than the original style I tried on. They are a great cut, fit well, and not at all frumpy. Look much better on than in the picture. True to size."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Asymmetric Wide-Legs
fromFort Collins, CO
Age range:35-39
Height:5 ft.
Height:4 in.
Body type:Petite
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Love these pants!

PostedJune 12, 2012
"I absolutely love these pants. They are fashionable and sleek yet comfortable too. I found they fit true to size. My only complaint is that they are a bit scratchy but I guess that is expected with a linen/cotton blend. Grab these pants while you can!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Asymmetric Wide-Legs
Age range:30-34
Height:5 ft.
Height:5 in.
Body type:Hourglass
Style:Feminine - soft and romantic
Yes,No, I do not recommend this product.
Design: 
2 / 5
2.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
2 / 5
2.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
1 / 5
1.0 / 5.0

Curvy women - STAY AWAY!

PostedJune 1, 2012
"Ladies, loved the look of these pants but boy, when I tried them on, I immediately went on a diet. For curvy they are very unflattering. There's a certain crudeness to the way the band wraps around your waist, and hugs the outer legs. Yikes!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Asymmetric Wide-Legs
fromBoston, MA
Age range:35-39
Height:5 ft.
Height:3 in.
Body type:Hourglass
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Not your usual pants-- in a good way

PostedJune 26, 2012
Pros: soft fabric, unusual diagonal closure
Cons: long rise
"These pants are a soft blue (almost like a light denim) and made of a very soft fabric with nice drape. I really like the unusual closure-- on an angle. I bought them in a petite, and they're a bit longer than I would like for spring pants. They come to right above the ankle, and I usually prefer more of a crop. But this does make them more elegant.
The rise length is a bit funny, so I haven't decided if they are flattering yet. They are loose through the bum and hip area, so while that makes them comfortable, it also elongates the backside and crotch... I hope Anthro makes more items with this interesting diagonal closure. When visiting Italy a few summers ago I saw pants like these on another woman, but couldn't find any.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Asymmetric Wide-Legs
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Ahhhhhh, love, fun, comfy :)

PostedMay 2, 2012
Pros: design color fabric
Cons: prise
"I just got this very unique and COMFY pant today . I kinda worried that it might be too tight, but it fits me perfect. I usually wear size 28 in pants. I got a size 10 in these, and it gives me enough room to be super comfortable. I love the color and the fact that the fabric is very soft. The length hits just an inch above my ankle. I'm 5'4' 130lbs. I would love a black and khaki color and a light peach one, too."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Asymmetric Wide-Legs
fromRochester, NY
Age range:35-39
Height:5 ft.
Height:5 in.
Body type:Curvy on bottom
Style:Classic - simple and structured
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

LOVE these crop pants!!

PostedApril 17, 2012
Pros: fabric, length, style
Cons: need more colors!
"I love the fabric of these, and the style- I WISH it came in another color though! I usually prefer darker pants, as I am usually a size 12 (and these are true to size). I hope there are more like these soon... The belt stays in place and even though these are a bit snug fitting they are somehow flattering too!! This is also a splurge for me- but they are versatile too and I have already worn them (I call them my Vegas pants as that is where I bought them- and I don't usually spend $100 on pants!) I think it will be worth it!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Asymmetric Wide-Legs
fromtx
Age range:30-34
Height:5 ft.
Height:4 in.
Body type:Petite
Style:Feminine - soft and romantic
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

perfect summer pants!

PostedApril 21, 2012
Pros: everything
Cons: none
"Got these in the mail 2 days ago and already wore them twice! They are comfortable, stylish and very flattering. Perfect for spring here in texas! Bought the short version and the length is perfect. Wish they came in more colors!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.