Customer reviews for Palaces & Pyramids Wedges

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Palaces & Pyramids Wedges

Palaces & Pyramids Wedges
Average rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Palaces & Pyramids Wedges
Review 1 for Palaces & Pyramids Wedges
Age range:Under 18
Height:5 ft.
Height:4 in.
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

LOVE

PostedMarch 28, 2012
"I have gotten so mant compliments on these shoes! I have worn them with a solid plain dress which i think contrasts great with the busy pattern on the shoe. I have also worn these with a pair of jeans which i like better with them then the dress. They dont look like they'd be comfortable but they are probably the most comfortable pair of wedges i own. LOVE LOVE LOVE"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Palaces & Pyramids Wedges
fromOttawa, ON Canada
Age range:30-34
Height:5 ft.
Height:6 in.
Body type:Straight and slender
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

amazing shoes

PostedMarch 16, 2012
"Really well made, pattern is out of this world. Very comfortable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Palaces & Pyramids Wedges
fromnew york, NY
Age range:30-34
Height:5 ft.
Height:6 in.
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Soooo cute and so comfortable !

PostedMarch 6, 2012
"I love these shoes !! They are so lightweight and comfortable. They run true to size - this is my third pair from 80%20"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Palaces & Pyramids Wedges
fromNew York
Age range:Over 55
Height:5 ft.
Height:2 in.
Body type:Petite
Style:Classic - simple and structured
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Palaces and Pyramids Wedgies

PostedApril 10, 2012
"These booties are so fabulous, there is no other word. I don't usually buy shoes on line but the reviews I read saying they were comfortable and true to size convinced me that it would be okay. Also, the fact that I could return them to my local Anthropologie store was a plus.. I'm lazy to go to the post office.
They are indeed comfortable and look so great on the leg and the fact that I am mostly in black gives a much needed pop of color to any outfit. I love shift dresses in solid colors for the summer and these will be the perfect complement. And ... no one will have them.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Palaces & Pyramids Wedges
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Love Love Love

PostedMay 18, 2012
Pros: everything!
"I have never been so happy with a pair of shoes...they fit perfectly and they are sooo cute! I love them! Thank you!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Palaces & Pyramids Wedges
fromWashington DC - land of The Sensible Shoe
Height:5 ft.
Height:7 in.
Body type:Straight and slender
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Crazy gorgeous, soooo comfy!

PostedMay 6, 2012
"Perfect for spring, sweet delicate pattern, fabric sooooo soft, wedge inside uber cool and makes a sexy ankle and leg; the shoes built well so super comfortable. Hip, witty, and elegant all wrapped into one shoe. I can imagine fourteen gazillion different looks - from delicate pastels, bare-legged with short white shorts, to vintage feminine, 60's pop-art retro ... on and on. Great great great pair of shoes, my new favorites!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Palaces & Pyramids Wedges
fromNew York, NY
Age range:25-29
Height:5 ft.
Height:5 in.
Body type:Curvy on bottom
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
Yes,No, I do not recommend this product.
Design: 
2 / 5
2.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
2 / 5
2.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
2 / 5
2.0 / 5.0

Love the pattern but not the shape

PostedJune 1, 2012
"I really wanted to love these shoes because the pattern and colors are amazing. However, I just didn't like the shape of the shoe on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Palaces & Pyramids Wedges
Age range:18-24
Height:5 ft.
Height:7 in.
Body type:Curvy on bottom
Style:Vintage - distinctive and timeless
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

LOVE LOVE LOVE

PostedJune 14, 2012
Pros: design, comfort, asthetics, laces, quality
Cons: sizing
"These are the boldest, absolute coolest shoes I own. I got a 10 when I vary between 9.5 & 11s. They are a little big but it doesn't matted because the laces keep it from being a problem. I agree with all the other reviews that these are the most comfortable heels I own. I got a ton of complements and I am so glad I got them! It was a risk because this was my first time ordering online & because I was skeptical of the size; but I am so glad I got them! They are very nice quality. I thought I had worn them on the concrete but when I looked them over, the fabric exterior was still flawless! Overal, this was an amazing purchase & I love my shoes! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Palaces & Pyramids Wedges
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average rating: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5.0
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Design: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5.0
Quality: 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5.0