Customer reviews for Citizens Of Humanity Avedon Skinny

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Citizens Of Humanity Avedon Skinny

Citizens Of Humanity Avedon Skinny
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(5 reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5 of 5(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Citizens Of Humanity Avedon Skinny
Review 1 for Citizens Of Humanity Avedon Skinny
PostedDecember 8, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:18-24
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):3
Body type:Straight and slender
Style:Classic - simple and structured
PostedDecember 8, 2011

Perfect Jeans!

I got these as a birthday gift in October and they are still by far my favorite pair of jeans (I have over 25 different pairs!). Citizens of Humanity is my favorite denim brand, and the quality of this pair is very high. They have a beautifully dark rinse that is slimming and even though I am short (5'3"), the length is perfect. They are so stretchy and soft, but they haven't stretched out like most of my jeans have. They tuck nicely into boots and look great with the kinds of slouchy tops I like. No complaints--I want to get them in black too!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: rinse, stretch, high quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Citizens Of Humanity Avedon Skinny
PostedJune 24, 2012
Overall rating
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 24, 2012

For skinny girls

I am 121 lb, 5.7'' and bought 27 size. They are true to size, but don't look good if you don't have perfect shape thighs and small round but. Not enough of support. I looked totally out of shape, even though they felt comfortable. I would recommend them for very skinny women.
Overall rating
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: nice rich color
Cons: not enough support
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Citizens Of Humanity Avedon Skinny
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:18-24
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):4
PostedDecember 15, 2011

Amazing in every way!

For me, finding a great pair of jeans is nearly impossible. There always seems to be at least one negative. But not with these! They feel like they were made for my body. The rise is high enough in the front for a tucked-in feel on my belly and low enough in the back so that my butt doesn't look long. The pockets lift my butt and they don't stretch out and get saggy as the day goes on. The color is beautiful and classy and can be dressed up easily. I love these jeans and want to get them in the black as well!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Citizens Of Humanity Avedon Skinny
PostedJune 7, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:18-24
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):8
Body type:Straight and slender
Style:Vintage - distinctive and timeless
PostedJune 7, 2012

Favorite jean so far!

Absolutely adore the citizens skinny jean. They hug your body in a very flattering manner. WORTH EVERY PENNY
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Citizens Of Humanity Avedon Skinny
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:18-24
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):8
Body type:Curvy on top
Style:Feminine - soft and romantic
PostedJuly 26, 2012

Great pants!

I love these jeans. They fit true to size - I am normally a size 6 and bought the 28. When they arrived they looked small and I didn't think they would fit, but they are very stretchy and fit like a glove. The length is perfect, they are a little bit longer than an ankle without being too long. I can't wait to wear them!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.