Customer reviews for Coral Blooms Bra

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Coral Blooms Bra

Coral Blooms Bra
Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Coral Blooms Bra
Review 1 for Coral Blooms Bra
PostedMay 2, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Body type:Straight and slender
Style:Preppy - clean-cut and tailored
PostedMay 2, 2012

Beautiful

Love this bra. Its a bit on the tight side so if you are between a 32 34 then maybe you could try the 34. This bra is spunky sexy. I'm soo tired of the all too common Victoria secret inspired (trying too hard/ poor quality and a little on the trashy side) look of most intimates these days. This product is wonderfully far from that. I am small (usually a A/B cup or a size small on top) and the 32 B fits perfectly.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: unique, fun, attractive
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Coral Blooms Bra
PostedMay 12, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:18-24
Height (feet):4
Height (inches):4
Body type:Petite
Style:Vintage - distinctive and timeless
PostedMay 12, 2012

perfect

The set is so beautiful, I'm not usually one to wear matching lingerie sets (though I should more often, they make you feel more confident all day long!), but I decided to go for this one, and its not overpriced whatsoever! I am usually a 32B but chose the 34B just in case because I ordered online, and it fits fine. I'd go up a size if you are in between. The panties looked very large (i ordered a small) but I was surprised at how tight they were! The small was fine though--the thong just reminded me of its presence for many hours. I surprised my boyfriend with it--he thought it looked so good he refused to let me take it off!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Coral Blooms Bra
PostedJune 7, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 7, 2012

BEAUTIFUL

I absolutely love this new bra, i had to buy the matching thong too of course. Its really not small... i don't understand why people say its too small. Im a 34B and I got a 34B and it fits perfectly. The quality is magnificent. Im in love.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Coral Blooms Bra
PostedApril 18, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age range:18-24
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):10
Body type:Curvy on bottom
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
PostedApril 18, 2012

Gorgeous

Bought this for a friend for her bridal shower, its beautiful in person and just stinkin adorable.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Coral Blooms Bra
PostedMay 24, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 24, 2012

So lovely!

I got this in the store today. I am a 36 C and this is just gorgeous. I am more curvy, so I was a little worried about it fitting properly being a wider style, but it fits beautifully. Highly recommend!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Coral Blooms Bra
PostedMay 27, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:Under 18
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):11
Body type:Athletic
Style:Preppy - clean-cut and tailored
PostedMay 27, 2012

AMAZING

amazing pair of panties!. so sexy and cute and i love them. they are extremly comfy and sexy and i cannot express how much i love them! they fit great for men aswell and hold all the stuff in a comfortable way! If anyone sees you wearing these they will never take their eyes of you, no matter you gender!!(: EXTREMELY COMFY AND CUTE!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: cute, sexy, great for men, great for women, soft
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Coral Blooms Bra
PostedMay 29, 2012
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age range:18-24
Body type:Hourglass
Style:Classic - simple and structured
PostedMay 29, 2012

Love!

Loved this bra so much when I tried it on. I had to order it in my cup size because they didn't have it in the store, but when it came it fit perfectly and was so worth the wait. It's also really cute because there's a matching thong. I'd recommend the set.
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Coral Blooms Bra
PostedJune 27, 2012
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 27, 2012

I adore the design and color of this bra! I've had my eye on it and was about to order, but is a 34 C ever going to be in stock again?
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Coral Blooms Bra
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:18-24
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):8
Body type:Curvy on bottom
Style:Feminine - soft and romantic
PostedJuly 3, 2012

Five Stars!

I agree with one of the review below, I am tired of Victoria's Secret's influence everywhere. It all seems poor quality and the design is just trying too hard, it is too bright, too mediocre ...
It is quite rare to find something that is unique and refined and for such a price. The best part is, it looks even better when you are wearing it!
As for the size, for once it is true to your correct size (maybe a tiny little bit too small even). I'm 5'8 and I'm a 36B and generally I always take a size smaller (and two sizes smaller for dresses) and this time it was just fitting perfectly.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Coral Blooms Bra
PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Overall rating
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedSeptember 14, 2012

Too small

Loved the design but sizing all wrong. Had to return
Overall rating
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pros: look
Cons: too small
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Coral Blooms Bra
PostedMay 7, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:18-24
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):9
Body type:Athletic
Style:Feminine - soft and romantic
PostedMay 7, 2012

I love this bra!

I had just picked up this bra to try on with a dress because I had a sports bra on. I had no intent of buying it, but as soon as I tried it on I fell in love with it. I love the girly, flirty, sexy retro appeal it has to it, and it is very well made. It fits true to size and is very comfortable.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: comfortable, true to size, cute, well made
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Coral Blooms Bra
PostedMay 12, 2012
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age range:40-44
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):7
Body type:Hourglass
Style:Vintage - distinctive and timeless
PostedMay 12, 2012

Pretty Pair

I bought this set after having wonderful success with the Victoire set. The floral pattern is distinctly beautiful. The coral straps are a pretty accent to the bra. One possible problem is the lack of stretch to the floral fabric. It does not "give" much and may be constricting if you size yourself smaller than you need. I found the cups to be fine. I am a small 32c / full 32b. The set looks exactly as shown. My only recommendation is to know your back size. Order too small and you may find yourself a little winded.
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: beautiful pattern
Cons: not much "give"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.