Customer reviews for Sunflower Medallion Knob

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Sunflower Medallion Knob

Sunflower Medallion Knob
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(6 reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sunflower Medallion Knob
Review 1 for Sunflower Medallion Knob
PostedJune 25, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 25, 2011

great

All the door knobs are a present for my niece in Costa Rica, she is an artist and will do great things with them.
Thank you
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sunflower Medallion Knob
PostedApril 2, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:25-29
Style:Vintage - distinctive and timeless
PostedApril 2, 2012

The Missing Piece!!!

I bought an antique dresser from CL and it needed a little "something"... After scouring the internet I found these delightful little gems. Affordable, beautiful and my dresser is now complete. Plus: they arrived 4 days after I purchased them and were a cinch to install! I am OVERJOYED!!!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: quality, design, affordable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sunflower Medallion Knob
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 30, 2011

Love them!

I bought these to complete a repainted piece in my dining room. They are perfect! They complete the feel of the room. The hand painted touches are great, they add texture and dimension to the knobs.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sunflower Medallion Knob
PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age range:50-55
PostedJuly 16, 2013

Medallion of pain

I purchased two of these knobs in the blue color, which I must say matches the paint perfectly in my laundry room.
However, I reached out to the knob to open the door on my closet, and pierced my finger deeply right next to the nail!
The metal was sharp and jagged, and my finger got slightly infected and has been painful for over a week now. I plan to put clear nail polish around the edge to allay any further issues!
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pros: pretty color and design
Cons: sharp metal edges
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sunflower Medallion Knob
PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Age range:18-24
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
PostedJanuary 16, 2013

Loved 'em

I bought these for my kitchen cabinets in the blue. I have a bright yellow in my kitchen & LOVE THE CONTRAST..However, a few of them sort of came apart when screwin em in, making it impossible to finish, and the screws are crazzzzzzzy long. They LOOK fantastic though and have given my kitchen a lot of personality :)
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pros: look amazing
Cons: shabby worksmanship
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Sunflower Medallion Knob
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5