Customer reviews for Cuddlesome Creature

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Cuddlesome Creature

Cuddlesome Creature
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(5 reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5 of 5(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cuddlesome Creature
Review 1 for Cuddlesome Creature
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:25-29
Height (feet):5
Height (inches):5
PostedMarch 28, 2011

Cutest bunny

This bunny wabbit is so cute and soft. I got it in store and the person helping me told me how she had one just like it when she was little. Very nice to cuddle and play with. Just make sure you have lots of carrots on hand!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: cute, soft, long ears, sits upright
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cuddlesome Creature
PostedApril 5, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:30-34
Style:Classic - simple and structured
PostedApril 5, 2011

Perfect Bunny for Easter!

When I saw this bunny on this website, I knew this would be perfect for my baby son's Easter basket. When I reached for it at the store, the little guy instantly started to giggle at it. It is very soft and looks like it is made from quality materials. This particular rabbit is a beige color. I don't think this photo shows the color too much (it has a grey hue) unless you zoom in.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cuddlesome Creature
PostedApril 5, 2011
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:25-29
PostedApril 5, 2011

Great for Easter!

I love how soft and cuddly this bunny is! It's perfect for my little one for Easter this year. It's so much cuter than the picture! It's the perfect size for little toddler hugs! :)
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cuddlesome Creature
PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:50-55
PostedFebruary 10, 2013

BUNNY!!!!!!!

OK, I probably shouldn't admit this, but I had a bunny just like this when I was 5, which was 50 years ago. It was a minty blue color. My mother made me give Bunny away when we moved when I was 11, and I cried, because Bunny was my bestest friend.
When I saw this mint colored bunny, my husband insisted on getting it for me for Valentine's Day to replace my old Bunny. He sure knows how to get to my heart. Sigh!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cuddlesome Creature
PostedMay 6, 2013
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:25-29
PostedMay 6, 2013

raffie

it's so fluffy, i'm gonna die. don't hesitate...get it...get it now!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: bluffy, bashful
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.