Customer reviews for If Color Could Talk Necklace

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

If Color Could Talk Necklace

If Color Could Talk Necklace
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for If Color Could Talk Necklace
Review 1 for If Color Could Talk Necklace
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 7, 2010

Love, Love, Love

I have a fair number of necklaces from Anthro, all purchased on sale, but this is the first one I've bought at full price and in all 3 colors! I couldn't resist. Each color is really beautiful and goes well with so much of my wardrobe. Worth the full price as it does not feel cheap.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for If Color Could Talk Necklace
PostedDecember 2, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 2, 2010

Beautiful!

I just looked at this in the store, and it is really stunning, especially in yellow. Definitely have to agree with the previous reviewer: it is somewhat expensive for a bead necklace, but definitely well worth it, and seems high quality & made to last. I ended up opting for another necklace, but it was hard to pass this one up!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, unique
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for If Color Could Talk Necklace
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2010

gorgeous in every color

I love this necklace... it is sparkly and has a variety of textures with the fabric beads mixed in. I had the hardest time picking which color to buy so I ended up with two of them. They are stunning in person and much better quality than many pieces I have bought in the past. LOVE THEM!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: color combinations
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for If Color Could Talk Necklace
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 4, 2010

Much nicer in person!

I chose the purple, which has touches of deep midnight navy and lavender. This necklace is the perfect length to fit a variety of different necklines and it truly sparkles. Some of Anthro's necklaces can look plastic-y and cheap sometimes, but this is a winner. It looks much more expensive than it is and its' an interesting looking piece thanks to the mix of knotted silk and different shaped beading. It's jus so sparkly and shiny, it's great for the holidays or everyday. Lovely!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: well made pretty color choices, great flattering length, good overall value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for If Color Could Talk Necklace
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 26, 2010

Love it!

I love this necklace which I purchased in my absolute favorite shade of yellow. I love that the back portion of the necklace, which is very sparkley, is brought down a notch with the fabric beads in the front. I'd say this is a piece you could wear at anytime; very versatile. I think the price is very reasonable as well as you couldn't buy the stones separate for the price of the entire piece.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: great combo in bead texture; color
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for If Color Could Talk Necklace
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2010

Lovely fall/winter colors

I purchased this necklace in yellow, and I love it. The beads closest to the clasp glimmer...or "talk," if you will...beautifully. Because I wear a lot of brown, this necklace looks great with several of my outfits. I'll be wearing it for a long time to come!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for If Color Could Talk Necklace
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 29, 2010

BEAUTIFUL BEADED NECKLACE

This necklace is simply stunning in person. I purchased the purple and absolutely love it. The beads seem to be good quality and don't look cheap or feel like plastic. The beads at the end have a nice sparkle to them. Great for everyday wear.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.