Customer reviews for Beaded Curtain Belt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Beaded Curtain Belt

Beaded Curtain Belt
Average rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Beaded Curtain Belt
Review 1 for Beaded Curtain Belt
fromNew York, NY
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Love this belt

PostedMay 27, 2010
"This belt is the perfect finishing touch for most of my summer dresses. It has a light stretch to it but is very sturdy and well-made."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beaded Curtain Belt
fromSan Diego, CA
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Loves It!

PostedJune 15, 2010
"this belt was recommended to me be a sales associate and wow - was she right about it. it is quite beautiful and versatile but equally important is that it is very comfortable. i have a 30 inch waist and tried this on in a small because that was in stock. the belt has enough stretch to it that i was able to make it fit over a lightweight dress although when it comes time to purchase it i think i will opt for the medium."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beaded Curtain Belt
fromCincinnati, OH
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Wardrobe Essential Belt

PostedJuly 28, 2010
Pros: comforable, solid contruction
Cons: not available in black.
"This is a very substantial belt. It is a great accessory for taking a casual and dressy look up a notch. This waist cincher is very comfortable and flattering to all body types. I highly recommend!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beaded Curtain Belt
fromAustin, TX
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Fantastic belt

PostedJune 20, 2010
"A gorgeous outfit-completer! This belt is sophisticated and looks a lot more expensive than it is. It looks a bit more finished than some of Anthro's other stretchy belts. The color is a great medium-dark, cool toned brown. Very wide and waist whittling!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beaded Curtain Belt
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

pretty belt

PostedJuly 12, 2010
"Very comfortable and attractive belt - makes a statement without being bulky."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beaded Curtain Belt
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

love this belt!

PostedJuly 26, 2010
"It's comfortable, wide, and is great with summer dresses. I bought it 4 days ago and have already worn it twice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beaded Curtain Belt
fromWashington D.C.
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Nice at the sale price

PostedAugust 3, 2010
Pros: quality, style
Cons: a little bulky
"I really like this belt. It's well made and I love that it's stretchy but doesn't have that cheap looking elastic that is found on most belts this style. The only drawback is that it's a bit chunky so perhaps not always flattering as it can add bulk. Still, it does the job of cinching in my waist well enough that it mostly balances that out. My waist is 28" and the medium is a good fit. The large is too big on me. The sale price on this is magnificent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beaded Curtain Belt
fromNJ
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Lovely belt !

PostedJuly 31, 2010
"I love this belt . It is so earthy and chic at the same time. Looks great on natural waist, plus I tried wearing it a little lower ( hence ordered a medium) , which looks nice too. A keeper for life !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.