Customer reviews for Beaded Curtain Belt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Beaded Curtain Belt

Beaded Curtain Belt
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Beaded Curtain Belt
Review 1 for Beaded Curtain Belt
PostedJune 20, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 20, 2010

Fantastic belt

A gorgeous outfit-completer! This belt is sophisticated and looks a lot more expensive than it is. It looks a bit more finished than some of Anthro's other stretchy belts. The color is a great medium-dark, cool toned brown. Very wide and waist whittling!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beaded Curtain Belt
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 3, 2010

Nice at the sale price

I really like this belt. It's well made and I love that it's stretchy but doesn't have that cheap looking elastic that is found on most belts this style. The only drawback is that it's a bit chunky so perhaps not always flattering as it can add bulk. Still, it does the job of cinching in my waist well enough that it mostly balances that out. My waist is 28" and the medium is a good fit. The large is too big on me. The sale price on this is magnificent.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: quality, style
Cons: a little bulky
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beaded Curtain Belt
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 26, 2010

love this belt!

It's comfortable, wide, and is great with summer dresses. I bought it 4 days ago and have already worn it twice.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beaded Curtain Belt
PostedMay 27, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 27, 2010

Love this belt

This belt is the perfect finishing touch for most of my summer dresses. It has a light stretch to it but is very sturdy and well-made.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beaded Curtain Belt
PostedJune 15, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 15, 2010

Loves It!

this belt was recommended to me be a sales associate and wow - was she right about it. it is quite beautiful and versatile but equally important is that it is very comfortable. i have a 30 inch waist and tried this on in a small because that was in stock. the belt has enough stretch to it that i was able to make it fit over a lightweight dress although when it comes time to purchase it i think i will opt for the medium.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beaded Curtain Belt
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 12, 2010

pretty belt

Very comfortable and attractive belt - makes a statement without being bulky.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beaded Curtain Belt
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 31, 2010

Lovely belt !

I love this belt . It is so earthy and chic at the same time. Looks great on natural waist, plus I tried wearing it a little lower ( hence ordered a medium) , which looks nice too. A keeper for life !
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beaded Curtain Belt
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 28, 2010

Wardrobe Essential Belt

This is a very substantial belt. It is a great accessory for taking a casual and dressy look up a notch. This waist cincher is very comfortable and flattering to all body types. I highly recommend!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: comforable, solid contruction
Cons: not available in black.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.