Customer reviews for Anya Quilt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Anya Quilt

Anya Quilt
Average rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anya Quilt
Review 1 for Anya Quilt
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
3 / 5
3.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

PostedDecember 31, 2010
" The Anya quilt is very pretty and pictures online do not do it justice. It has a folklore feel to it and is not too feminine but has just enough purple & floral in it to give it a softer edge. However, it is on the thin-side for a quilt and made of a very lightweight cotton material. I own several of these Anthro quilts now and I am convinced they are all made from the same factory in India because the quality seems to be consistent regardless of the pattern or print. I'm not having issues with this particular quilt but just be aware after a dry cleaning that the inside cotton in these quilts tend to become batted and the filling inside clumps up together. The stitching is also very delicate and can come apart so I would not recommend using this quilt around pets. "
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Anya Quilt
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Great Beautiful Quilt

PostedNovember 11, 2010
Pros: thick quality quilt colors are great
Cons: it does smell like a barn when you receive it, but febreeze it for a day and the smell is gone
" I was concerned that this quilt would have stiching problems, only because I read a number of other reviews on another similar quilt that had problems...but this quilt is sooo GORGEOUS and I've had no problems with the quality, every time I look at this quilt I smile, seriously, it's the most beautiful bedding I've ever had and I just love it. The colors are just great, if you are a purple gal, you'll love this quilt and it's not too girly, my fiancee loves this bedding, I was worried he would think it too girly but he likes the comfort of it so much, and thinks the colors are great too. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Anya Quilt
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

PostedNovember 1, 2010
" the best looking bedding that i have found anywhere. and i want things that my family and friends would appreciate. "
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Anya Quilt
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Absolutely lovely

PostedDecember 12, 2010
Pros: beautiful colors
" I bought this quilt despite reading not so favorable reviews on some of the other quilts. It really is beautiful. It is also very warm to sleep under. I have three cats and so far no damage at all. No loose threads or splitting seams. I definitely recommend this quilt. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Anya Quilt
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age range:18-24
Height:5 ft.
Height:6 in.
Body type:Hourglass
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

In loveeeee

PostedFebruary 7, 2011
" Most beautiful/expensive comforter I have ever owned but totally worth it and I am so glad I shelled out the cash for it! I have darker navy curtains and this quilt really makes the room pop! I'm not sure if it was made to be reversible but I have used it both ways and it looks great on either side--total plus! I purchased the Ceramic Melon Doorknobs in the coral color to coordinate with quilt and it all looks amazing together. It's soft, warm, and cozy! Only downside is I will have to take it to the dry cleaner and may have to part with it for one night! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Anya Quilt
fromRedding, CA
Age range:35-39
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

My Daughter Loves It

PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Pros: super soft
" This quilt is pretty and super soft. I like that it is feminine but not frilly. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Anya Quilt
fromCopley, Oh
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

PostedDecember 15, 2010
Cons: none
" I love this set!! I got the quilt and the shams and love them all. The quality is excellent, colors are vibrant and the material....yummy soft!!!!! Truly happy with the purchase! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Anya Quilt
fromHuntington Beach, CA
Age range:18-24
Height:5 ft.
Height:10 in.
Body type:Hourglass
Style:Bohemian - layered and quirky
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

So comfortable

PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Pros: comfort style colors great quality
Cons: none.
" Most expensive bedding I've bought but so worth it. Not only is this so beautiful, but it's incredibly comfortable as well. I have a very simple bedroom with light colored walls then I added this quilt and it just completes the room and pops so wonderfully. Even my boyfriend likes it and he's so picky. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.