Customer reviews for Engraved Warbler Dishtowel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Engraved Warbler Dishtowel

Engraved Warbler Dishtowel
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(6 reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Engraved Warbler Dishtowel
Review 1 for Engraved Warbler Dishtowel
PostedApril 20, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:25-29
Body type:Petite
Style:Preppy - clean-cut and tailored
PostedApril 20, 2012

Absolutely Gorgeous!

Most beautiful dishtowel. The embroidery is just amazing. Will use this to wipe dishes dry. I'm hanging it with vintage clothing peg and it just looks amazing in my kitchen. It looks more expensive than the price I paid for it. Good job Anthro!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Engraved Warbler Dishtowel
PostedAugust 8, 2012
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 8, 2012

A Little Odd, But Cute

I was on the fence about this towel but my husband liked it and I went ahead with it. It is really thick and soft and makes for a great towel to lay utensils on to dry. The print is a little odd, but I like it. The embroidery warped a little when I washed and dried it. I think when I wash it again I can probably make it go back to normal.
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: quirky
Cons: warped embroidery
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Engraved Warbler Dishtowel
PostedMay 18, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age range:35-39
PostedMay 18, 2012

I love using this particularly in the morning while I make my tea. My fav thing is hearing birds sing when I wake up. this just adds to the experience.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Engraved Warbler Dishtowel
PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 16, 2012

Too pretty to use!

I cannot bring myself to use this beautiful dishtowel for its intended purpose. Its vibrant colors, strong & thick weave, and fabulous design are total eye candy. Instead I'm enjoying it greatly as a dresser scarf on a bookcase in the bedroom. It makes me happy every time I see it.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Engraved Warbler Dishtowel
PostedJune 13, 2012
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 13, 2012

Too pretty to be a dishtowel!

Love it, love it, love it. So much that I ordered another one just in case something happens to mine.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: design quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Engraved Warbler Dishtowel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5