Customer reviews for Tangled Treasure Sandals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Tangled Treasure Sandals

Tangled Treasure Sandals
Overall rating:
4.695 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(95 reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
92 of 95(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Review 81 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedJuly 16, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 16, 2010

LOVE them!

Just received- ordered a half size down and they are perfect! I actually have wide feet and they fit fantastic. Very comfortable....I'm 6 months pregnant and they make me feel gorgeous! I don't want to take them off...when the rest of me feels huge and icky, at least my feet look fabulous!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: comfortable from the beginning, and makes any outfit look better!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 13, 2010

These are dope.

If you can get your hands on these please do. They are freakin awesome and I am so glad I was able to get them on sale. I stalked them all summer. They are super comfortable and well made. I was surprised and pleased to see they had a rubber bottom with a slight lift at the heel. I am on my feet all day and these get me through it with no problem. They fit true to size and don't pinch. Well worth it.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: style color comfort
Cons: no cons! get em!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedSeptember 7, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 7, 2010

fits like a glove

These sandals are fabulous! Contemporary, sexy, and they feel like slippers. Neutral color goes with just about anything. These are a keeper! Runs tts.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: soft leather good craftsmanship
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedSeptember 18, 2010
Overall rating
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aesthetic/design
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedSeptember 18, 2010

Look like boats on my feet!

I wanted to love these sandals. I had high hopes after reading the reviews however when I got them I was sadly disappointed. I am a 7.5 and when I took these out of the box I checked multiple times to ensure they sent the right size--- they looked HUGE!! I put them on my feet and no change-- HUGE. These sandals are very cute looking but they do not flatter the feet. Back they went :(
Overall rating
1 / 5
1 / 5
Aesthetic/design
2 / 5
2 / 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 20, 2010

Beautiful,stylish sandals!

I loved these sandals, they just ran a bit too large in size. Really stylish and comfortable.
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedSeptember 24, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 24, 2010

I'm in love with these

These are so stylish and even cuter in person. Excellent quality and super comfortable. The only thing is to order a size down. I usually wear a size 7 1/2 but got these in a 7 and they fit me perfectly. I love them.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedSeptember 25, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 25, 2010

These are my first pair of gladiator sandals and I am loving them! The material is so soft and the color is a great neutral to go with anything. Fit TTS. Love them!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 16, 2010

Run large; otherwise great!

You REALLY need to order a half size down. To give you an idea, my true size is probably 10.5 (not that anyone carries that size - sigh); in most shoes I'm ok with a 10, but in some brands 10 is too small for me. In these, a 10 was too big. You can see almost half an inch of the dark brown sole extending out beyond my pale little toes - not cute.
Otherwise these are great - they're exactly as they appear online, and seem comfy (I haven't worn them out so far b/c I'm going to exchange sizes).
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedSeptember 18, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 18, 2010

Best sandals... ever

I just got these yesterday and LOVE them. I'm scared they make my feet look a little bit big (they are kinda big- 9.5) but not as bad as some other shoes... I'm hoping they grow on me. Otherwise, they're great. Super cute and I think they're a style that I'll be able to wear for a long time. Love the rubber sole! And they're comfortable. Snag them while you can.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: uniqueness and everything else except
Cons: tad expensive but worth it for the quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedSeptember 19, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 19, 2010

Very comfortable shoes

I was so happy these shoes went on sale. They will go with so much and are extremely comfortable. I am happy with my purchase.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: style comfort price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 91 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 20, 2010

Very stylish

These sandals are stylish without being uncomfortable. Extremely well made. I should have bought two pair!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
<<< prev 1 2 3 4 5