Customer reviews for Tangled Treasure Sandals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Tangled Treasure Sandals

Tangled Treasure Sandals
Average rating:
4.695 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(95 reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
92 of 95(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Review 81 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Beautiful,stylish sandals!

PostedSeptember 20, 2010
"I loved these sandals, they just ran a bit too large in size. Really stylish and comfortable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

I'm in love with these

PostedSeptember 24, 2010
"These are so stylish and even cuter in person. Excellent quality and super comfortable. The only thing is to order a size down. I usually wear a size 7 1/2 but got these in a 7 and they fit me perfectly. I love them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

One of my Fav Sandals

PostedJuly 4, 2010
Pros: everything!
Cons: none!
"I love these sandals, they are very comfy, stylish, I get a lot of compliments when I wear them, I walk in them a lot no pain! They go with everything due to the neural color. I love them and I would highly recommend them. I would recommended sizing down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
fromPleasanton, CA
Yes,No, I do not recommend this product.
Design: 
2 / 5
2.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
3 / 5
3.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
2 / 5
2.0 / 5.0

Cute design, not for a narrow foot

PostedJuly 22, 2010
Pros: beading
Cons: too wide, strange straps
"I gave these shoes a try after all of the positive reviews. I guess they are just not for me... my feet looked like flippers in these and my toes looked incredibly weird and long because of where the straps start. I do like the design and details, but these were most definitely not for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Love them, but choose size carefully

PostedJuly 31, 2010
"I don't really agree to all the recommendations about sizing down. I ordered 1/2 down based on the reviews. However, I couldn't even fit my feet in the shoes so that I had to exchange it with my original size 7.
I really like the color and softness. My friend saw my pair and she is also considering to buy one for her. The only complaint about this shoes is that ankle part is a bit loose (it was okay for 1/2 down, but not with my original size), but it is because my ankles are slim. Other than that, I love these shoes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
fromTennessee
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Very Trendy

PostedSeptember 13, 2010
"These are really cute and have great detail. They look great with any color and especially with jeans. They ran a little big...I would recommend going down a 1/2 size."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
fromMichigan
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Very cute and unique!

PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Pros: cute unique versatile
Cons: not a lot of support
"These sandals are great- very cute, unique and versatile. They are comfortable for the extent that I have worn them (trying them on at home) but they do not seem to offer a lot of support so I don't think I would wear these to take long walks. Overall, a great purchase that will easily work in my wardrobe!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
fromSanta Barbara, CA
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Lovely sandles but run a bit narrow

PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Pros: color design quality
Cons: slightly narrow
"I love these sandals! Color, leather, design, very comfy. HOWEVER if you have wide feet, you may need to take them to a shoe repair guy to stretch them. They hurt my pinky toes so I will have them stretched. Otherwise they are gorgeous!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

PostedSeptember 21, 2010
"Not for narrow feet! Unfortunately they looked terrible on. MUCH to loose for my narrow (but long!) feet. Will be returning :("
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
fromHoboken, NJ
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

LOVE them!

PostedOctober 18, 2010
Pros: sturdy design, comfortable, styiish
"These shoes are adorable and super-comfy! They dress up a pair of jeans or a casual dress- I am so glad I got them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 91 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
fromUniversity Place, WA
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

versatile with any outfit

PostedOctober 21, 2010
Pros: quality in material and construction
"I normally get a size 7.5 for sandals but there's only 8 available but Im glad I ordered the 8 it's the right fit because it goes to your ankle.
The color is great with any color combination.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Average rating: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5.0
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5.0
See more reviews: <<prev 1 2 3 4 5next