Customer reviews for Tangled Treasure Sandals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Tangled Treasure Sandals

Tangled Treasure Sandals
Overall rating:
4.695 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(95 reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
92 of 95(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Review 81 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 18, 2010

LOVE them!

These shoes are adorable and super-comfy! They dress up a pair of jeans or a casual dress- I am so glad I got them!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: sturdy design, comfortable, styiish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 21, 2010

versatile with any outfit

I normally get a size 7.5 for sandals but there's only 8 available but Im glad I ordered the 8 it's the right fit because it goes to your ankle.
The color is great with any color combination.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: quality in material and construction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 22, 2010

super cute!

I ordered online so I didn't see in person initially. When I got them in the mail, I was not disappointed. Not only are they cute, they are really comfortable. True to size. If you are not a fan of toe cleveage, this may not be the sandal for you. Sometimes I mind that fact but not in this case.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedSeptember 7, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 7, 2010

fits like a glove

These sandals are fabulous! Contemporary, sexy, and they feel like slippers. Neutral color goes with just about anything. These are a keeper! Runs tts.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: soft leather good craftsmanship
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 17, 2010

Lovely sandles but run a bit narrow

I love these sandals! Color, leather, design, very comfy. HOWEVER if you have wide feet, you may need to take them to a shoe repair guy to stretch them. They hurt my pinky toes so I will have them stretched. Otherwise they are gorgeous!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: color design quality
Cons: slightly narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 21, 2010

Not for narrow feet! Unfortunately they looked terrible on. MUCH to loose for my narrow (but long!) feet. Will be returning :(
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 16, 2010

Run large; otherwise great!

You REALLY need to order a half size down. To give you an idea, my true size is probably 10.5 (not that anyone carries that size - sigh); in most shoes I'm ok with a 10, but in some brands 10 is too small for me. In these, a 10 was too big. You can see almost half an inch of the dark brown sole extending out beyond my pale little toes - not cute.
Otherwise these are great - they're exactly as they appear online, and seem comfy (I haven't worn them out so far b/c I'm going to exchange sizes).
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedSeptember 18, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 18, 2010

Best sandals... ever

I just got these yesterday and LOVE them. I'm scared they make my feet look a little bit big (they are kinda big- 9.5) but not as bad as some other shoes... I'm hoping they grow on me. Otherwise, they're great. Super cute and I think they're a style that I'll be able to wear for a long time. Love the rubber sole! And they're comfortable. Snag them while you can.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: uniqueness and everything else except
Cons: tad expensive but worth it for the quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedSeptember 19, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 19, 2010

Very comfortable shoes

I was so happy these shoes went on sale. They will go with so much and are extremely comfortable. I am happy with my purchase.
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: style comfort price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 20, 2010

Very stylish

These sandals are stylish without being uncomfortable. Extremely well made. I should have bought two pair!
Overall rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 91 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 23, 2010

Unique!

These fit sort of strangely, but not necessarily in a bad way. They might run just a touch narrow, but the leather straps will stretch over time. Wore these all day at the zoo (lots of walking) and they were comfortable! Something about the way they fit makes my toes look longer than they are...which is strange. Anyway, I'm happy with them!
Overall rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: pretty
Cons: not for those with freakishly long toes :-p
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Aesthetic/design
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
<<< prev 1 2 3 4 5