Customer reviews for Tangled Treasure Sandals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Tangled Treasure Sandals

Tangled Treasure Sandals
Average rating:
4.695 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(95 reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
92 of 95(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Review 81 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

PostedApril 10, 2010
"They are out of my size and i want them for a wedding in two weeks! Does anyone know another site to get them?
thanks
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

I love these shoes

PostedApril 25, 2010
"I found these shoes to be everything I expected: great style, wonderful soft neutral color, very comfortable and TTS"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Yes,No, I do not recommend this product.
Design: 
3 / 5
3.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
3 / 5
3.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
3 / 5
3.0 / 5.0

Just so-so

PostedApril 5, 2010
Pros: unique
Cons: size quality
"Looked better in the picture. They are a little too big even though I ordered my usual size. I plan to return them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
fromHoboken, NJ
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

LOVE them!

PostedOctober 18, 2010
Pros: sturdy design, comfortable, styiish
"These shoes are adorable and super-comfy! They dress up a pair of jeans or a casual dress- I am so glad I got them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Best Sandals Ever

PostedMarch 14, 2010
"So soft, comfortable and great neutral taupe color. Amazing value! I bought a pair for a friend too! True to size."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
fromOrland Park, IL
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Comfortable!!

PostedMay 20, 2010
"These are great right out of the box-the leather is so soft! I highly recommend these for comfort and cuteness!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Very stylish

PostedSeptember 20, 2010
"These sandals are stylish without being uncomfortable. Extremely well made. I should have bought two pair!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Beautiful,stylish sandals!

PostedSeptember 20, 2010
"I loved these sandals, they just ran a bit too large in size. Really stylish and comfortable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
3 / 5
3.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Really nice and comfortable sandals

PostedOctober 9, 2010
Pros: great design nice rubber soles
Cons: not high quality leather
"Very nice, you can actually walk in those. Fit is small, order a half size down."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
fromwashington, dc
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

beautiful on

PostedMarch 24, 2010
"very flattering, love the design and the color is perfect for most outfits. A+"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 91 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Love these sandals

PostedMarch 24, 2010
"These sandals look great, are comfortable to wear and go with everything."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Average rating: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5.0
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5.0
See more reviews: <<prev 1 2 3 4 5next