Customer reviews for Tangled Treasure Sandals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Anthropologie.

Tangled Treasure Sandals

Tangled Treasure Sandals
Average rating:
4.695 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(95 reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
92 of 95(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Review 81 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
fromMichigan
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Very cute and unique!

PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Pros: cute unique versatile
Cons: not a lot of support
" These sandals are great- very cute, unique and versatile. They are comfortable for the extent that I have worn them (trying them on at home) but they do not seem to offer a lot of support so I don't think I would wear these to take long walks. Overall, a great purchase that will easily work in my wardrobe! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Love them, but choose size carefully

PostedJuly 31, 2010
" I don't really agree to all the recommendations about sizing down. I ordered 1/2 down based on the reviews. However, I couldn't even fit my feet in the shoes so that I had to exchange it with my original size 7.
I really like the color and softness. My friend saw my pair and she is also considering to buy one for her. The only complaint about this shoes is that ankle part is a bit loose (it was okay for 1/2 down, but not with my original size), but it is because my ankles are slim. Other than that, I love these shoes. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
fromHoboken, NJ
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

LOVE them!

PostedOctober 18, 2010
Pros: sturdy design, comfortable, styiish
" These shoes are adorable and super-comfy! They dress up a pair of jeans or a casual dress- I am so glad I got them! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
fromUniversity Place, WA
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

versatile with any outfit

PostedOctober 21, 2010
Pros: quality in material and construction
" I normally get a size 7.5 for sandals but there's only 8 available but Im glad I ordered the 8 it's the right fit because it goes to your ankle.
The color is great with any color combination.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
fromSan Luis Obispo, CA
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

fits like a glove

PostedSeptember 7, 2010
Pros: soft leather good craftsmanship
" These sandals are fabulous! Contemporary, sexy, and they feel like slippers. Neutral color goes with just about anything. These are a keeper! Runs tts. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
fromSanta Barbara, CA
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Lovely sandles but run a bit narrow

PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Pros: color design quality
Cons: slightly narrow
" I love these sandals! Color, leather, design, very comfy. HOWEVER if you have wide feet, you may need to take them to a shoe repair guy to stretch them. They hurt my pinky toes so I will have them stretched. Otherwise they are gorgeous! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

PostedSeptember 21, 2010
" Not for narrow feet! Unfortunately they looked terrible on. MUCH to loose for my narrow (but long!) feet. Will be returning :( "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
fromBrooklyn, NY
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
4 / 5
4.0 / 5.0

Run large; otherwise great!

PostedSeptember 16, 2010
" You REALLY need to order a half size down. To give you an idea, my true size is probably 10.5 (not that anyone carries that size - sigh); in most shoes I'm ok with a 10, but in some brands 10 is too small for me. In these, a 10 was too big. You can see almost half an inch of the dark brown sole extending out beyond my pale little toes - not cute.
Otherwise these are great - they're exactly as they appear online, and seem comfy (I haven't worn them out so far b/c I'm going to exchange sizes). "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
fromTN
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Best sandals... ever

PostedSeptember 18, 2010
Pros: uniqueness and everything else except
Cons: tad expensive but worth it for the quality
" I just got these yesterday and LOVE them. I'm scared they make my feet look a little bit big (they are kinda big- 9.5) but not as bad as some other shoes... I'm hoping they grow on me. Otherwise, they're great. Super cute and I think they're a style that I'll be able to wear for a long time. Love the rubber sole! And they're comfortable. Snag them while you can. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Very comfortable shoes

PostedSeptember 19, 2010
Pros: style comfort price
" I was so happy these shoes went on sale. They will go with so much and are extremely comfortable. I am happy with my purchase. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 91 for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Yes,I recommend this product.
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Average rating: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0

Very stylish

PostedSeptember 20, 2010
" These sandals are stylish without being uncomfortable. Extremely well made. I should have bought two pair! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tangled Treasure Sandals
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Average rating: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5.0
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Design: 
5 / 5
5.0 / 5.0
Quality: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5.0
See more reviews: <<prev 1 2 3 4 5next